We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
137
211
163
45
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
211
163
45
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles shuttle service free breakfast rental car nearby restaurants front desk staff would stay here again business trip hot tub free shuttle waffle maker stayed one night light rail staff was very friendly and helpful an early flight the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

It is a clean but old place. The desk and cleaning staff is friendly even though very busy when we arrived with a large group.
Yet they still managed to get us all in earlier than normal check in.
The beds are classic Marriott comfortable.
Shuttle is very convenient and will take you within one mile radius for free, and they have a list of the locations served.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank ft857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Godfrey R, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Seattle Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear ft857,

Thank you for staying with us and leaving us your honest feedback. We are starting our full renovation this year and will receive the fresh and new look of Fairfield Inn's. We hope to see you again whenever your travel brings you back to Seattle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on our last night in Seattle. After checking into the hotel, it was easy to drop off my rental car and the hotel picked me up. They share a shuttle with the Holiday Inn, which is next door to the Fairfield. Driver was very friendly. Since we were tired, we just ordered food from a restaurant that was on a list of restaurants the hotel gave us upon check-in that grouped them by “will deliver,” “within walking distance” and “not too far away.”

The room was clean, beds were comfortable, and they have a very convenient airport shuttle. We caught the 3:30 am shuttle and had no problem getting to the airport.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Bob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Hotel was nice. Bed was super comfortable. Very quiet despite proximity to hotel. And importantly to me - clean!!! Able to get the morning shuttle for early flight on time.

Unfortunately no where really close for dinner or a drink. 1/2+ mile

What kept a five star review? Waiting 30+ mins for the hotel shuttle at the airport. Called multiple times to check on status and kept being delayed. Decided to go with Uber once I got to hotel for dinner despite free shuttle service.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank mikeh8434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Stayed here on a recent motorcycle trip to Seattle. The hotel is beginning renovation but was clean if a little worn around the edges. The bed was comfy and the TV was good. I had time so I did laundry whilst I was there. They had supplies at the desk. Breakfast was okay. Staff was very helpful.

Room Tip: It's close to the airport so the I think the backside was quieter
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kellyhR5792TG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Godfrey R, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Seattle Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear kellyhR5792TG,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and leaving us your honest feedback regarding your stay. We are currently starting our renovation as you mentioned and will receive the fresh and new look of Fairfield Inn's.

We hope to see you again whenever your travel brings you back to Seattle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Following a cruise we had planned to stay with family but an unexpected emergency caused us to need a hotel. We booked on line and arrived prior to check in time. The desk staff went out of their way to make us comfortable as we waited for the rooms to be readied. The rooms were clean with comfortable bed and very quiet which was very surprising considering how close we were to the airport and train line. Overall a great experience.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Out2Roam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Godfrey R, Manager at Fairfield Inn Seattle Sea-Tac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and leaving us your feedback regarding your stay. We always strive to provide our guests great service and experience during their stay.

We are also going through a full renovation this year and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews