We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$212
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/22
Expedia.com
$211
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$201
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
CrownePlaza.com$214
Hotels.com$211
Destinia.com$215
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
344
309
80
31
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
344
309
80
31
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light rail executive floor denny s the link twenty minutes next morning would stay here again bed was comfortable early flight sea tac stayed here for one night convenient location parking garage free shuttle fitness center shuttle service airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2022

This is how the hotel is described: "Conveniently located across the skybridge at the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (SEA)". This is very misleading! I envisioned a skybridge from the terminal to the hotel as I have seen in some other cities. We left the terminal, walked about a quarter mile through the parking garage, past the light rail station, over a four lane road (the "skybridge"), down to the street and along the sidewalk for several more minutes, dragging our luggage, until we came to the hotel entrance/parking lot. There is a courtesy bus that leaves every 20 minutes and that is what we took back to the airport the next morning. The room was fine but there is NO skybridge from the airport terminal to the hotel. I would not stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank DebLivATL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
IHG Service, Guest Services / Front Office at Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2022

Hi DebLivATL,

We are grateful that you gave us the chance to host you and that you took the time to write us a review!

We aim to make sure that we always live up to, if not surpass, our guest expectations. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you encountered. To avoid a repeat of this situation, I went ahead and informed hotel management of your concerns for immediate action.

I hope you'll consider staying with us again when you visit the area!

Best,

Jonathan A
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2022

This is a follow-up and post-Covid review of this Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport hotel. I like this particular Sea-Tac airport hotel because of its closeness to the airport. You can literally walk to and from Sea-Tac to the hotel. Just follow the direct to Seattle”s Light Rail link, cross the pedestrian bridge after passing the station, and then there is an elevator bringing you to the street level. It is basically a less than 15 minutes’ walk. If the weather is nice and you travel light, it is a pleasant walk. Of course if you need to get to Seattle City Center, the light rail link station is within walking distance. If you don’t want to walk, the hotel runs three shuttles every twenty minutes on the hour, which is an excellent feature. The room itself is fine but the windows needs some cleaning. The water pressure of the shower is excellent, which is rare these days. Sadly the IHG reward/elite program remains weak despite its recent renovation. As a diamond elite, I only get a choice of free breakfast, points or drink coupons. I don’t even get free bottled waters anymore. Thankfully 7-11 is within walking distance. Despite my disappointing with IHG reward program, it is a still a good airport hotel. I also want to warn travelers about its thin doors for blocking noises from the hallways as well as other guests opening and closing their doors. It is strange that they block airport noises, but not the noises from the corridors. I won’t hesitate to stay here again though, despite a few shortcomings.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adrian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 July 2022 via mobile

Good hotel in a great location, just minutes away from the SEA airport and car rental return.

Good staff, good food… especially the Mac & Cheese… delish, although any room service included a 18% gratuity plus delivery charge which I think is way, way to much.

Room tip: Plenty of car parking, secure with barriers
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank GlobalDS76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

Our flight was canceled so we had to stay the night. Price was shockingly high, but it was the only hotel with availability. It was very clean, staff was friendly & Usaman in the breakfast room was the best. Super accommodating as we had an early flight. If you can afford it, stay here.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 537shellir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2022 via mobile

Had a very brief stop here en route to a driving holiday. Very comfortable room and bed but really what stood out was the staff. Unfailingly pleasant and helpful, they made a real impact on our short stay. A special shout out to the team at breakfast, who were so nice and helpful - very much appreciated thank you!!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews