We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cedarbrook Lodge
Nearby Hotels
US$ 203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 192
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 203
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 240
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 141
US$ 136
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 192
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 175
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 208
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 228
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,480)
Filter reviews
2,480 results
Traveller rating
2,049
300
82
26
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,049
300
82
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsice creamliving roomfree snacksyogurtcopperleaf restaurantpillow menusmoked salmonmalt ballscheese sticksbottled waterchocolate covered raisinspotato chipsseatac airportclose to the airportlounge areaminutes from the airportbeautiful property
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 2,480 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed with my friend in this hotel expecting to be a pleasant stay for almost a $300 per night...what a mistake! We should stay at the Ramada for less and get a better service. Starting with the check in and ending with the check out with the same agent "Mike" is was the beginning and ending of a mediocre stay. The food at the restaurant was awful... how can you mess with a Cesar Salad? Ask this restaurant and you will get an answer. Never again. Over priced and employees like Mike made my decision so easy.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank WORLDEVENTSLLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob N, Director of Rooms at Cedarbrook Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback on your recent stay with us. We do, however, regret to hear that we had missed opportunities to ensure your stay was more enjoyable from the time you arrived to check out and in our restaurant. I would welcome you to contact me directly at rnichols@cedarbrooklodge.com should you wish to discuss your experience in further detail. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to experience the genuine, authentic, high level of service we have become known for.

Sincerely,
Rob Nichols
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

The place was inconvenient to bring luggage to and service was frosty. Carpets were worn. Unexplained charges showed up on credit card later with absolutely no contact nor explanation. Avoid this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob N, Director of Rooms at Cedarbrook Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback about your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that we were unable to exceed your expectation by making this a more memorable stay. We take our guest feedback to heart and would welcome you to contact me directly at rnichols@cedarbrooklodge.com should you wish to discuss your experiences further. I would be happy to also answer any questions you may have about your billing to ensure it is accurate and all charges can be explained. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to experience the truly authentic and high level of service that Cedarbrook Lodge has become know for.

Sincerely,
Rob Nichols
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

The Cedarbrook Lodge is ideally placed for the airport and does not feel like an airport hotel. The rooms are very nice and well equipped and the staff very friendly.

Our only disappointment was the breakfast which was limited in choice and not as good as was made out in the hotel advertising.

Not a cheap hotel and so expected a little more from the breakfast experience.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CruisingBrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob N, Director of Rooms at Cedarbrook Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for choosing Cedarbrook Lodge and for taking the time to share your experiences and feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and service from our staff. However, we are sorry to hear that our breakfast did not exceed your expectations. We are always looking for ways to enhance the guest experience, for which your feedback is essential. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again.

Sincerely,
Rob Nichols
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

First of all, the lodge is spotlessly clean and the beds are divinely comfortable. The staff were all courteous, friendly and helpful, and the grounds are well kept and beautiful. Our room was quiet and spacious and sparkling clean. The complimentary snacks and bottled waters that are provided for guests 24/7 were a very nice touch and very much appreciated. We absolutely loved our stay and would not hesitate to recommend it anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoAnne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

This lodge is not far from the Seattle airport. It is a lodge & a very beautiful property. You feel like you're somewhere in the country. They offer free shuttle to & from the airport which is great! The restaurants & bar were great, you can sit outside & just enjoy nature! So very quiet! They also have parking if you drive. The breakfast is plentiful & a wide variety. Would not hesitate staying here again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank njreleford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews