We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
8
9
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
9
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restrooms showers concrete pads long term wi fi the tri cities park
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2017

We RV from 6-9 months yearly. The only think keeping Horn Rapids from being a 5* is our preference for more wide open, less crowded parks. That said, HR is clean, well run and located in an area with minimal noise from air, train and traffic noise "pollution." The grounds are meticulously maintained; restrooms/showers clean. Staff - friendly and efficient. Wi-fi was marginal, at best. This would definitely be our choice the next time we come through the Tri-Cities.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jim k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

We were traveling through the tri cities to visit Hanford and Sacajawea Park. Got the good reviews for this park and reserved a spot for 2 nights. It is very clean tidy and quiet. The space was good and the pool spa area immaculate. The bath and shower was spotless. The only issue we had was with the wifi. The park advertises wifi. There are at least 2 sources but nada! I tried and tried to log on. It made no difference am or pm. Once I was able to log on but it was soooo slow it was as none at all. It is a great place but forget about using their wifi.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank anaturegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Level, clean park. Lots of amenities like a sand volleyball court, pool, game room. Trees aren't yet mature and the spaces are close together. Mini mart had eggs for less than I pay at the grocery store.

There were many permanent resident. Probably best for adult visitors.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lori D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in February and it is a beautiful RV park with all of the amenities that you could ever ask for! Staff were very friendly :-). Very well maintained and CLEAN! We used the shower facilities and they were exceptionally clean. Pet friendly . We arrived early and they graciously allowed us to check in without even hesitating. Very level sites with concrete pads. We were given a cable TV box to use with 40+ channels. They have a mini mart on site which was very handy. We will definately stay here again!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank tvwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

Upon arrival at registration office we met the host, Krista. She glared at us, did not smile nor say Hello. During her training, she was obviously absent on the day they discussed how to greet your customers. Mark guided us to our spot, again, no greetings or acknowledgment of any kind. He placed us four feet from the patio, which caused our slide to hang onto the overflow parking area. We had to park our truck there to keep others from hitting our slide. Ugh.This park has nice paved interior roads and concrete patios. One of the office workers, Barb, was exceedingly kind. She did a great job.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Martha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews