We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
8
9
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
9
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restrooms showers concrete pads long term wi fi the tri cities park
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Level, clean park. Lots of amenities like a sand volleyball court, pool, game room. Trees aren't yet mature and the spaces are close together. Mini mart had eggs for less than I pay at the grocery store.

There were many permanent resident. Probably best for adult visitors.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lorid206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in February and it is a beautiful RV park with all of the amenities that you could ever ask for! Staff were very friendly :-). Very well maintained and CLEAN! We used the shower facilities and they were exceptionally clean. Pet friendly . We arrived early and they graciously allowed us to check in without even hesitating. Very level sites with concrete pads. We were given a cable TV box to use with 40+ channels. They have a mini mart on site which was very handy. We will definately stay here again!

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tvwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

Upon arrival at registration office we met the host, Krista. She glared at us, did not smile nor say Hello. During her training, she was obviously absent on the day they discussed how to greet your customers. Mark guided us to our spot, again, no greetings or acknowledgment of any kind. He placed us four feet from the patio, which caused our slide to hang onto the overflow parking area. We had to park our truck there to keep others from hitting our slide. Ugh.This park has nice paved interior roads and concrete patios. One of the office workers, Barb, was exceedingly kind. She did a great job.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Martha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

We stop here to visit family and friends, since it our former home town. Staying a week we seem to always get a nice, large 50AMP pull thru. We really don't take advantage of the amenities, but the location works for visiting people.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillJoyce2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015

This is an exceptional resort. Nice level gravel pads for your RV. Very nice concrete patio pad with a picnic table. Electric, Cable TV, and water are located at the rear of the gravel pad with the sewer toward the front. Seems as if all are laid out in this fashion. Plenty of room to maneuver your rig (fifth wheel back in) and class A's should not have any problem either. Toward the front there are pull thru's. Now here is what is wrong. They advertise WIFI but it is tremendously slow. I checked with software and they have a 2MBPS leaving the park. This would not really support all the folks they have in the park, somewhere around 200 plus. Except the WIFI this is one of the best parks I have stayed in. If WIFI don't matter then please stop here. Also propane fill and Mini mart on site. Nice folks at the reception and they guide you to your spot!

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews