We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 104
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel(Renton)(Great Value!)
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 224
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Inn(Renton)
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 144
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 257
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
54
70
30
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
70
30
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenburner stovethe breakfast areabedroom suitestay park flyaverage experienceairport shuttlesleep qualitymarriott hotelswould stay here againfit the billlight raillong term parkingboiled eggsanother guestcomfortable bedyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

This was a nice apartment like 2 bedroom suite with advantages of a kitchen and privacy of seperate rooms for family members. Nice staff, standard breakfast,clean modern rooms & shuttle to SEATAC but out of the way of traffic & noise closer to airport.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank BrokenPants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

I would stay here again. The location was very convenient for my husbands client visits, as well as having a good office desk space when he worked in the room. It was quiet enough to be an excellent work (And sleep) place. It's close enough to jump on to highways yet far away enough you don't hear them. Everything you need from grocery stores, to services like hair cuts, nails, great sushi, etc. is nearby.
I really liked the set up of our suite. The space and scale was perfect for two. The kitchen came fully equipped, full sized appliances with enough space to move around in. The bath was roomy enough for two to get ready at the same time.
I appreciated the comfort of the mattress, as I really slept well here.
My only frustration was housekeeping did not replenish coffee or complete bath supplies and we had to stop by the office. The office staff was great.
There is a shuttle service also to and from the airport.
The exterior has a neighborhood feel to it, with grill areas, park benches and lovely trees

Room Tip: Liked being on the 2nd floor
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

I spent one night at the TownePlace Suites in Renton and had a comfortable stay.

In terms of location, there was not that much around the hotel, but I think it is mostly office spaces (we arrived late at night). Check in was very smooth and staff was very friendly. There is also free coffee / water / newspapers at the entrance.

The room was recently refurbished and looked nice. It was spacious and well laid out with a small kitchen and large fridge. We felt very comfortable. Internet connection was free and worked well.

I can totally see this being a good place as well for families with children.

In terms of value, definitely a good option when you are staying in the Seattle area. It is about 15 min drive from downtown Seattle (in weekends, low traffic), but for us that was not a problem. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Limshang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Very friendly staff. Rooms were large, clean and well arranged. Kitchen had stove, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator with freezer. Nice desk area. Comfortable clean beds. Breakfast was good with wide range of choices.

There are not restaurants within walking distance. They do have a shuttle but not sure what it services.

Close to airport and easy to get there. There are services within about a mile of hotel if you have a car.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sggypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

The staff at the front counter were very friendly and took good care of us. The room was comfortable, clean and spacious. Starbucks on the corner. 15 minutes from airport with a shuttle that runs on the hour. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Starbucks real close
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tracey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews