We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
59
71
39
20
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
71
39
20
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiescontinental breakfastoffice staffin townroom was largeclearwater casinoclean roomsnice placehot tubbainbridge islandupon checkyogurtsuitemicrowavekeurigwashingtonwaterfront
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Room was very adequate. Older but well maintained. Had plenty of room. Breakfast was very good. Would give it five stars but towels were woefully inadequate. Two very small bath towels that were very, very thin.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tc719, General Manager at Poulsbo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thank you for you comments. I am sorry that you did not like our towels, we are looking in to upgrading them. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

While this is an older motel, our room was new and far exceeded our expectations. Even your top of the line chains are not this nice. Microwave, Refrigerator, Two chairs. And we even had real glasses to drink from. Bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and the sweetest smelling soap. Breakfast was much above hotel average. Loved the biscuits and gravy. Great friendly and efficient staff. clean room.

I highly recommend. Looking forward to our next stay.

Room Tip: ask for a room next to the mountain.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TXRVer09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tc719, General Manager at Poulsbo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We were tired when we arrived. Our room was very inviting and comfortable. The mattress was fabulous! We were in a large group and usually stay at chain hotels because of the amount of rooms needed. This Inn was just great! The breakfast staff kept the food coming and hot. The greeting at the front desk was warm and with a smile. I loved it here. We even took a walk to the nearby nursery. Thank you!

Room Tip: Our room was at the back close to the laundry area. Not a problem!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Betty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

What a find! the rooms were clean, the breakfast was delish, and the staff friendly. we had 25 room booked and everyone was excellent. It was a perfect place to stay for our group trip! Great Job staff, keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tc719, Manager at Poulsbo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Thank you for choosing the Poulsbo Inn for your group. We enjoy your group of people and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Very clean facilities. Staff was very helpful and courteous. The beds are very comfy and the breakfast was decent. Our entire group was very happy with this accommodation. Very easy walk to downtown Poulsbo.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larsonc04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews