We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn At Moses Lake(Moses Lake)
US$ 132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
US$ 111
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn(Moses Lake)
US$ 67
US$ 61
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel 6 Moses Lake(Moses Lake)
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fairfield Inn & Suites(Moses Lake)
US$ 156
US$ 122
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Interstate Inn(Moses Lake)(Great Value!)
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sage n Sand Motel(Moses Lake)(Great Value!)
US$ 61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
195
169
90
59
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
169
90
59
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomelet barmade to order omeletsoutdoor poolan older hotelsausagevery nice hotelfitness centerfirst floorin towngreat place to stayhot tubcomplimentary breakfastbusiness tripwould stay here againwafflesbed was very comfortablelounge
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Rooms are updated and clean. Great lounge and restaurant with a great view of the lake. Check-in and out staff were friendly and made it short and easy. Fast internet that kept a good connection and wasn't a hassle to connect to when returning to the room. Free breakfast vouchers. I had to leave earlier on my last day and they provided me a to-go breakfast bag with fruit and granola bars. Nice touch. Overall it felt current and updated, clean and friendly. I will stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank V6299JGtoddh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy J, Manager at Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you for staying with us! Have a Happy Holiday!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Although the hotel is older and there is no elevator we would stay here again. The view of the lake was wonderful...ducks right out our room to entertain, and an extra bonus of a bald eagle catching its meal among them. What a delight. The room is good and has any thing you might want. Beds are decent. The hotel breakfast was delicious (omelets made to order) plus all of the other goodies, like waffles, biscuits and gravy etc. Staff were all wonderful except one. My reservation experience was great because of Patricia at this hotel. Will recommend and will stay again when needed.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nell R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy J, Manager at Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

We love Patricia here! We call her Bubbles. Shes wonderful to be around.
I am happy to hear that you got the whole 'kit-n-kaboodle' during your stay! Sounds pretty amazing. We'll see you next time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Loved our stay at this Best Western. Fresh omelets in the breakfast bar. Great Dog area and Lake views. Dinner in the restaurant was delicious and well-priced. This is the place to stay in Moses Lake.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Z4065QRjanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy J, Manager at Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Thank you for stopping! We hope to see you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

My wife, and I had an amazing stay at Best Western Moses Lake. We got our rooms upgraded, got discounted drinks, free breakfast, and accommodations for our business meetings. My wife had to take a video/phone call after check-out, and the staff made a space for her, plus turned off music, and prevented outside distractions for over an hour just so she could get her phone call completed. Absolutely lovely staff!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank matthewkX5832ND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy J, Manager at Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Thank you so much for the recognition! I remember your wife. Lovely gal! We will be more than happy to accommodate you all again. Have a great day & thank you for leaving such a nice review for us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

I stayed in this hostel I have a good stay the staff was friendly and helpful with
What you need and they have a great food and a bar with lots of good drink and a
Grate rooms were you can go and relaxing

Room Tip: Good staff clean room's and a out side pool
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews