We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

Great place for my business trip, I had called and a young lady Denise, talked me into staying here I was at the Ramada for a few days,And was looking for a better quite place to be for my business trip, came in and Denise took care of me got me a great room, With a wonderful view also the bar and kitchen staff were wonderful great food.Rebecca was a great server very polite.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank mccaffery1145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (537)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

169 - 173 of 537 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2016

There is no elevator at this property. Disabled guests will find it difficult to get to any rooms other than those on the ground level. The restaurant is good and the breakfast staff is excellent. A nice view of Moses Lake. The property is not exactly on the main route through the town, but we found that our GPS managed to fin it's way, none the less.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016

This Best Western Property is a very good value, the staff is excellent and committed to quality service and the setting is lovely, right on the lake. Highly recommend it. The omelet bar was excellent and other food quality was only matched by the view looking out at the lake.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016 via mobile

Old hotel getting updates. The best part is that it is on the lake. I enjoyed the view during breakfast and a quick jaunt outside started my work day off right. Next time I will try to get a first floor lake view room. No complaints.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank gcircle94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016

Our experience here was bar none the very best on our trip to Nevada. Thank you Denise Luma for the fantastic service. We will return thanks to you and your staff. Can't thank you enough for the fabulous cheese cake. Also I have to mention loved the resterant great food.
Jackie and Harley

Room Tip: Loved the lake view beutiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moses Lake
5.1 km away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
330 reviews
5.2 km away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
267 reviews
5.4 km away
Ramada Moses Lake
Ramada Moses Lake
#3 of 16 in Moses Lake
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29 km away
Best Western Rama Inn
Best Western Rama Inn
#1 of 3 in Ephrata
191 reviews
5.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fairfield Inn & Suites
#9 of 16 in Moses Lake
17 reviews
5.6 km away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel

Address: 3000 W Marina Dr, Moses Lake, WA 98837-2946 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Price Range: ₹ 7,717 - ₹ 10,204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Balcony rooms are available, but are limited. Pet rooms are also available but also limited and not guaranteed. All rooms are equipped with dorm size fridge, microwaves, heat/air unit and complimentary WIFI. This property is located right off of I-90. exit 176. We are located about 40 minutes away from the Gorge Amphitheater. If you wish to cancel, we do require a 24 hour notice to avoid any cancellation fees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Moses Lake
Best Western Lake Hotel
Moses Lake Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing