We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
157
92
29
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
92
29
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles front desk ham king size bed room was clean miso soup parking lot hot water would stay here again other hotels great place to stay staff was friendly stayed here for one night easy access first floor minute drive in town
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Inn at Moses Lake was fantastic for nights stay. The front desk agent was friendly & quick to get us settled, cookies at check in, home baked taste...delicious! The room was clean, spacious, Keurig coffee & bar fridge! We had a king size bed most comfortable. Our room was on the main floor as requested, since we had bikes to bring in, plenty of room for them. The breakfast buffet the next morning was included with our room. The buffet is complete with scrambled egg, ham, sausage, breads/pastries, cereals, yogurt, hardboiled eggs, miso soup/noodles, salmon locks, juices, coffee, tea. The breakfast room was a generous size & very clean, TV for morning news. Inn at Moses Lake is convenient, just of the Hwy. We would absolutely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Inn At Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Wow, thank you for the excellent review! We are delighted that you found our Inn to be to your liking. The front desk will be pleased to receive the comments that you left as well as our breakfast bar staff.

We realize how many choices for hotels that there are in Moses Lake and we are so happy that you chose to stay with us. It is our pleasure to make sure that you have a great stay each and every time you visit and we sure hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

I have been staying at this hotel for many years. Jamie and her staff are always very friendly and welcoming. It is great to be welcomed when you travel as much as I do.

This last visit, I was running late and received a phone call to make sure that I was ok.

If your travels ever take you to Moses Lake, please check out this local gem.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Inn At Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for your continuous loyalty Jim. We appreciate your business and love having you here. Always a pleasure to see your smiling face :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Lobby and rooms were very clean, the beds comfortable. Place was quiet, served a good breakfast. Front desk personnel was very professional and pleasant at the same time. Overall, I found it to be a great value.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Inn At Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for the great review Mike! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had a great stay at the Inn At Moses Lake. Our front desk, housekeeping and breakfast bar staff will be very pleased to hear of your experience. Please stay with us again when traveling through Moses Lake :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The place was clean, the staff friendly. The decor and room facilities are a bit outdated overall. Having breakfast included is a big plus, and the free cookies were nice. The fridge in the room as well as coffee maker are now typical, but also a plus.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MCSeattleWa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Inn At Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for the review. We are so happy that you found the room to your liking. We also very much appreciate the mention of our staff. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

we use the Ramada for our corporate business stays and when they are full they will put us over in the Inn across the parking lot. i have had to stay at the Inn Twice now and both times were a bad experience. The first time the room was dirty. Hair on the bed. water bottle lids on the floor. The second time the room smelled musty. they gave me another room and when i entered i could hear a high pitch sound. Narrowed it down to the refrigerator making the noise. I unplugged it so i could sleep. will never stay their again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fredv464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Inn At Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you encountered some issues during your stays here at the Inn. We take great pride in the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms as you can see in our other travelers reviews. I hope that with the first issue, you notified our staff so that it could be made right immediately. As far as the second issue, I am so sorry to hear about the refrigerator noise. We always have maintenance on site or on call for these types of issues and would have been happy to switch it out for you. We hope you will take these things into consideration and allow us to show you that we do care and we do want to make everything right with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews