We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean”
Review of Circle Motel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Metaline Falls
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Circle Motel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Metaline Falls
Reviewed 14 August 2010

This place is near Gardner Cave, Crawford State Park and Boundary Dam as well as along the Selkirk Loop (nice driving Loop). The place is a bit old, but excellent service and very, very clean. My requirements for a place center on the cleanliness of a place and this passed with flying colors. The bed also was new and very comfortable!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dwillend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (51)
There are newer reviews for Circle Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2010

That really says it all. We wanted peace and quiet, and that's exactly what we got. Our room was very clean and very comfortable. The view was fantastic. We saw several deer and a turkey wandering the grounds in the evening. It was a lovely weekend and we're very glad we came.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MLynnEH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2010

New owners are friendly and want to make your stay enjoyable. Yes, it is an older motel and does need updating which the owner is in the process of doing. Compared to other options in the area, it is the best.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karbed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2010

It's not fancy, but it is clean and the staff is very friendly. I got a nice, relaxing sleep (which is probably the highest compliment I can pay since I tend to sleep poorly in hotel rooms). One note to travelers unfamiliar with the area: Google Maps shows the Circle as being south of Metaline and on the water. It is actually NORTH of Metaline and not on the water. But you do get a lovely view of the mountains.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NatalieKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2010

Clean and quiet, with an outdoor hot tub. We stayed here just one night, before a wrestling tournament, so didn't get to enjoy being in this beautiful area for very long. We would recommend this motel to families looking for a clean and affordable place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maloret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Metaline Falls
29.8 km away
Glenwood Inn & Suites
31.8 km away
Best Western Plus Columbia River Hotel
37.2 km away
Prestige Mountain Resort Rossland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
33.1 km away
Ray Lyn Motel
Ray Lyn Motel
#3 of 3 in Trail
22 reviews
24.4 km away
The River Haus Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Circle Motel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Circle Motel

Address: 15802 Hwy 31, Metaline Falls, WA 99153-9700
Region: United States > Washington > Metaline Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Metaline Falls
Price Range: ₹ 3,443 - ₹ 5,392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover Pend Orielle County, its wildlife and natural beauty with a stay at the Circle Motel. The motel is located on Hwy 31 along the International Selkirk Loop. Our rooms feature pillow-top queen beds with goose-down bedding; flat-screen TV; DVD players; refrigerator/microwave; Wi-Fi; phone, in-room coffeemaker, air conditioned. We have an outdoor hot tub /BBQ/ fire pit for guest use. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Circle Hotel Metaline Falls
Circle Motel Metaline Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing