We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,368)
Filter reviews
1,369 results
Traveller rating
887
347
76
36
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
887
347
76
36
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour nordstrom rack alderwood mall feed the fish evening reception whole foods nachos complimentary breakfast shuttle service beer and wine great shopping excellent stay pool and hot tub oatmeal rooms are clean free parking shopping and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,369 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

This hotel is a gem in Lynwood. The appearance of the hotel was pleasing from the moment we arrived. The guest rooms are clean, modern, and well maintained. The front desk staff was exceptional. You will not be disappointed staying here.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rcvanoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebekah W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you, we love that you think we are 5 stars! When your in the Lynnwood area again, we look forward to having you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We stayed 4 days at this hotel. The staff were great but couldn't resolve our discomfort. the problem was the mattress was way too soft as were the foam pillows. They were like cheap junk or should have been changer out years ago. They showed us other rooms but the situation was the same. Breakfast was fair but free. what a waste of money.

Room Tip: Try another hotel
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnjoy8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebekah W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your honest feedback. I'm sorry to hear that we were unable to make your stay as comfortable as you would have liked it to be. We do adhere to the Hilton standards and supply the rooms with a Serta mattress. I do hope in the future, we are able to have you back and meet your needs at that time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Love this hotel! We chose this hotel for it's close proximity to shopping, restaurants and the interstate, Complementary hot breakfast is great. The bed is very comfortable, it has a pool, hot tub and fitness center which I have used all of. Will continue to stay here as a quick weekend get away.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebekah W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Hi Karen B,

Thank you for the perfect review! I am delighted that we can provide you with so many options to complete a great staycation. Next time your here, stop by our complementary evening reception, its just one more reason to love us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

The bed at the Hampton Inn had one of the most comfortable mattresses I've slept on. Now I want to replace my home mattress with a Serta like the ones at the hotel. I will definitely stay at the Hampton Inn again!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank derekmarc0tte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

The team members at reception, breakfast, happy hour and housekeeping were excellent. The location is good, parking is easy and the hotel is fairly modern and clean. Fifi at reception was excellent as she quickly accommodated my requests for extending my stay. The woman who ran the happy hour was super friendly too. The room was modern and the bathroom was roomy and nice. My only suggestion would be to have more healthy options at breakfast (although there is a Whole Foods 1000 feet away) and have happy hour food at happy hour. The happy hour food was iceberg lettuce, potatoes, soup etc. The beer was good though. Overall it was a great stay, the people were very helpful and the location is very good.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Dog_Rescue_Dallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebekah W, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Hi Dog_Rescue_Dallas,

Thank you for your review and suggestions, we are looking into additional options for breakfast in order to keep the selection fresh and interesting, we'll definitely keep this in mind when making those changes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews