We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick eats”

Heidleburger Drive-In
Ranked #39 of 99 Restaurants in Leavenworth
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

Best burger I've had in a while from a quick eats location! Really good fried clams too. Highly recommend!

Thank Melissa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niki M, Owner at Heidleburger Drive-In, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Thanks so much for the great review we truly appreciate it. Thanks for taking the time. Niki McMahon (Owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

Stopped by and had good service and good food. My Chocolate shake actually tasted very chocolaty. Nice clean place and friendly service.

Thank Elizabeth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niki M, Owner at Heidleburger Drive-In, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Thanks so much for the great review we truly appreciate it. We hope you will stop by again next time your in Leavenworth . Niki McMahon (owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I was riding my motorcycle through Leavenworth and stopped for a burger. I ordered the bacon cheeseburger for a change and was very pleased. The burger was a little larger than I expected so one was enough for lunch. I really enjoyed the balanced proportion of meat, lettuce, pickle, bacon, etc. They weren't too busy when I was there so service was pretty quick.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rocks_road
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niki M, Owner at Heidleburger Drive-In, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Thanks so much for the nice review. We appreciate it very much . Niki McMahon (owner)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

For a quick bite away from the crowd's of downtown, the Heidleburger is great--have to love the name! The burger and fries were good and the service was fast and friendly.

Thank Lynne_and_Matt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Great bacon burger! Seasoned fries and tartar sauce very tasty. Indoor and outdoor seating. A bit pricey but good food.

Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Heidleburger Drive-In also viewed

 

Been to Heidleburger Drive-In? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing