We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveller rating
121
207
151
65
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
207
151
65
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean fridge and microwave biscuits and gravy waffle maker continental breakfast third floor two queen beds walking distance outdoor pool close to town waterfront park would stay here again nice stay stopover elevator cereal
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 592 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018

great place for an affordable price.
Walking distance to parks and downtown.
Friendly staff. clean rooms. Breakfast internet and free parking included.
Highly recommended for couples or families.
view of the mountains

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leonarbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

The room was generous in size, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and it was within easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping in Leavenworth. Breakfast was on par with most (5 hotels) hotels that we stayed at on this trip.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cgorg543494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

Very clean room! Great pillows. Could use handheld shower in Handicapped room. Easy to park. Neat little town. We were disappointed in dinner at King Ludwig. Advertised as great German food, NOTHING like I had in Germany.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ljarvi985239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

This is the second time we have stayed at this howard johnson in leavenworth, washington. Both times the staff has been nothing but helpful and attentive. The rooms are spacious and quiet. They are located close enough to down town that it is a pleasant walk and not too close so that any traffic, construction or hustle and bustle disturbed us.

Room tip: Always be polite an courtious to the staff. They work hard.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josephdirks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Hotel was not new but our stay was very good. Staff was nice. Breakfast was as expected and satisfying. We like to walk so the location proved very good for us. All in all we were well satisfied with our stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank thecouple1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews