We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place! Perfect for couples”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 22 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
“Great place! Perfect for couples”
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Brian and Rochelle take great pride in this place, and it really shows. My fiancee and I had a very relaxing and enjoyable time here. All the furnishings keep the guest's comfort in mind. And there is a TV built into the bed! The hot tub was really great, you can soak and watch the lights of Leavenworth below. We stargazed in the tub, and even heard an owl! The breakfast was very tasty and there was plenty of it. They have great advice for what to do and where to go...they just really take care of their customers. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

154 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    153
    0
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
2
137
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Federal Way, Washington, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2012

We stayed in the guest house, a cabin that stands separate from the main house. This provided the privacy we were seeking for our vacation. The staff was very accomodating, even going to great lengths for our circumstances. We needed gluten-free food secondary to a medical condition, and they were happy to oblige. In addition to this consideration, the food was absolutely amazing. Some of the best gluten-free fare we have ever enjoyed. If you are looking for a place that is charming, picturesque, and convenient to downtown Leavenworth, this is it!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 1 April 2012

We stayed for 3 nights at the end of March for an extended weekend and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cashmere Mountain B&B. The place is 2 miles/ 5 minutes away from the downtown Leavenworth, which allows one to enjoy the town without having to listen to all the street noise at night. The view from this place is superb, and at night we were able to stargaze from the hot tub. Brian and Rochelle are wonderful hosts, and Rochelle's breakfasts were delicious ... she served us banana oatmeal pancakes with bacon and orange slices, and potato crust vegetable quiche with whole wheat toast and fresh pears, which we enjoyed at the dining area while the chipmunks and the birds played in the front yard in plain view. We appreciated the snowshoes and the poles and the backpacks which they lent us. Our suite was spacious, new, clean, and gave us the peace and relaxation we were looking for! We will definitely try to go back!

Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Hyacinthgirl76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Center, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 1 March 2012

A wonderful B&B just a short trip from Leavenworth! My wife and I were looking for a place to get away for a snowshoeing weekend and after a good deal of research and reading of reviews we chose the Cashmere Mountain B&B and could not have been happier. The owners, Brian and Roshelle, did everything they could to make sure we were well taken care of. And, as you will read in several reviews, Roshelle knows how to spoil her guests with food. If you're looking for secluded, relaxing place to call home for a few days this is it. The owners will treat you like royalty to the point you almost feel a little guilty. We will be making a trip back. By the way, the snowshoeing was spectacular and they know all the places to go.

Room Tip: I recommend the Guest House for seclusion.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 791Shane32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tualatin, Oregon
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2012

My wife and I typically go to the Oregon Coast for our anniversary. This year we took a chance and headed north to Leavenworth for the Bavarian Ice Festival. We couldn’t be happier with this decision. Their location is secluded but close enough that it was easy to get in and out of town. Our hosts were excellent. They were great at communicating with us when we booked our stay. When we arrived, Brian gave us a personal tour of the property. Rochelle makes a great full breakfast on the weekends and we enjoyed the evening treats as well. Our recommendation is to reserve the Guest Haus. It’s really worth it! We can’t wait for our next trip up.

Room Tip: Pick the Guest Haus if it's available. It's worth the couple extra dollars.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JesserK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
2.8 km away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 17 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,749 reviews
2.5 km away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#5 of 17 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
3.2 km away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 17 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#4 of 17 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,757 reviews
3.5 km away
Der Ritterhof Inn
Der Ritterhof Inn
#11 of 17 in Leavenworth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 361 reviews
4.6 km away
Mountain Home Lodge
Mountain Home Lodge
#9 of 17 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast

Property: Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast
Address: 10300 Suncrest Drive, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price range (per night): ₹ 11,626 - ₹ 12,207
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leavenworth Romantic Mountainside Retreat! Custom-built B&B located on a private, dead-end road with awesome mountain views with orchards below yet only a five minute drive from downtown Leavenworth. Luxurious accommodations include fireplaces, heated stone floors, HD TVs that pop up at the foot of your bed and keyed, private entrances. It's a very quiet and romantic setting. Enjoy the view from your own private patio and soak under the stars in the outdoor hot tub. Gourmet breakfasts created from scratch, home-made cookies and locally roasted coffee are served with warm hospitality to make you feel right at home. Check our specials page on our website as we are running specials monthly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing