We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
95
36
11
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
36
11
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highly recommended hotel safeway grocery store minor issue modern hotel outdoor spa front desk agent beautiful facility booked rooms nice lobby fitness center king suite short drive pool area great hotel home base in town downtown area
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

This is a German Mountain Chalet styled hotel. Very pretty inside and out. Great Staff, nice breakfast, well laid out room, very quiet at night. Probably not within walking distance of the town but well worth it even if you have to drive.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TREVI36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

O stay in Hampton Inns and Hilton properties almost exclusively and for the most part there is nothing to rave about nor nothing to complain about but this property is different.

It's new and the King suite had one of the best layouts that I've seen - and I've seen a lot. Large shower with sliding door separating the bath vanity from the bedroom area.

Staff was friendly and efficient...and although we drove into town it really is walkable distance. My only suggestion is that they should add a fire pit for evening relaxing.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GV27OCMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The only thing I didn't care for was that it is located behind the local Safeway. But the large rooms, nice hot tub, and excellent customer service sold me on the place. If you want comfort and great service give this place a try!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ttocsnodrog_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

The rooms were very clean and upgraded; very good views from the hotel and the service was very efficient. The complimentary breakfast was good. The internet service from the room was pretty decent as well.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sweetcrooner2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this Hampton Inn & Suites. We booked a King room which had a nice size room and wonderful shower! This hotel is very new and clean. The service was friendly. It is about a 1/2 mile walk to downtown. Safeway is right next door.

Room tip: King room offered sofa hide-a-bed
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melsoden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews