We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“An enchanting stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of All Seasons River Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leavenworth
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
All Seasons River Inn
Ranked #3 of 21 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Seoul, Korea
Level Contributor
67 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“An enchanting stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2011

We came to Leavenworth for the start of our honeymoon and booked the Enchantment Suite at the All Seasons River Inn. We felt so at home at the B&B. Susan and Dale are warm and welcoming, inviting their guests to relax in a space that is both comforting and cozy. When we asked for a couple of extra amenities (some sugar free maple syrup for my diabetic husband and a humidifier for the room) they were eager to be of assistance and seemed happy to please. They offered helpful tips on where to dine and go around the town and were welcoming without intruding on our joyous honeymoon. And the view of the river was just priceless, seeing the sunset reflected off the waters. The All Seasons River Inn really felt like a home away from home, and we look forward to returning there again.

Room Tip: The Enchantment Suite was recently redone, and it is superbly fashioned.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CMRydberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

221 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    212
    5
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
3
185
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
alaska
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 December 2011

great location along creek. excellent staff. superb rooms and facilities. delish and creative breakfasts. can't complain about a single thing.

Room Tip: book early
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank egatesgtesagd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dupont, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2011

We had a wonderful stay at All Seasons celebrating our anniversary. The Inn was beautiful, the staff was warm and friendly, and the food was delicious. It's quiet and peaceful there but also very close and convenient to downtown Leavenworth. The views from all over the Inn are gorgeous. It was really cold so we couldn't really enjoy the outside amenities other than the view or a quick trip outside. It would be fun to stay again during a mild season and spend more time outside. Overall, it was a great place to stay!

Room Tip: Some of the tubs in the rooms are shaped differently, so take a look at that in the room pictures if...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Orchard, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2011

This was our first time staying at a Bed & Breakfast and it was wonderful! We stayed in the Enchantment room and it was beautiful and cozy with a great view of the river. We especially liked the private porch which overlooked the river. We could sit out there in the mornings with our coffee and relax. We also enjoyed sitting by the outdoor fire in the evenings with a glass of wine and some cheese. Each morning we were treated to a wonderful breakfast with coffee and juice. The food was delicious and plentiful! Thank you Dale and Susan for a great "25th Anniversary" getaway. Your hospitality and beautiful Inn were such a treat. We look forward to visiting again.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weatherford, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2011

Thanks to a great web-site, we found this beautiful inn for our annual Mother/Daughters Retreat. As early risers, our special delight was to start the day by the upstairs fireplace with fresh coffee watching the sun come up over the mts and light up the river through those glorious maples. The beds and linens and luxurious robes were comforting, the afternoon treats welcome after a day of hiking and driving, the soothing music and beautiful deck view all made the Serenity Suite perfect for us. A memorable surprise was watching salmon leap in the river while we drank wine under spectacular fall colors. Joann is what an inn-keeper should be..always accommodating and friendly, a great cook and quiet hostess! We will be back....

Room Tip: Would stay in Cascade next time as spa is in separate room
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank judyrawlins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
2.4 km away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 17 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,617 reviews
2.6 km away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#4 of 17 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 614 reviews
1.5 km away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Der Ritterhof Inn
Der Ritterhof Inn
#11 of 17 in Leavenworth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 351 reviews
2.6 km away
Mountain Home Lodge
Mountain Home Lodge
#7 of 17 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 204 reviews
2.1 km away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 17 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons River Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons River Inn

Property: All Seasons River Inn
Address: 8751 Icicle Road, PO Box 788, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price range (per night): ₹ 11,031 - ₹ 15,376
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Place to Relax! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing