We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All Seasons River Inn
Nearby Hotels
Alpine Rivers Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$ 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
US$ 204
US$ 190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Rose Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$ 166
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Der Ritterhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$ 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Obertal Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$ 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Linderhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$ 175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$ 169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort(Leavenworth)
US$ 231
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
213
6
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
213
6
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsview of the riverbath saltsbreakfast was deliciousspent two nightsromantic getawayfrench toasta wonderful place to staybeautiful roomexcellent stayin townbarbaraenchantmenttvsuitecandiesjacuzzievergreen
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2011

We had a wonderful stay at All Seasons celebrating our anniversary. The Inn was beautiful, the staff was warm and friendly, and the food was delicious. It's quiet and peaceful there but also very close and convenient to downtown Leavenworth. The views from all over the Inn are gorgeous. It was really cold so we couldn't really enjoy the outside amenities other than the view or a quick trip outside. It would be fun to stay again during a mild season and spend more time outside. Overall, it was a great place to stay!

Room Tip: Some of the tubs in the rooms are shaped differently, so take a look at that in the room pictures if you have a preference on that.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2011

This was our first time staying at a Bed & Breakfast and it was wonderful! We stayed in the Enchantment room and it was beautiful and cozy with a great view of the river. We especially liked the private porch which overlooked the river. We could sit out there in the mornings with our coffee and relax. We also enjoyed sitting by the outdoor fire in the evenings with a glass of wine and some cheese. Each morning we were treated to a wonderful breakfast with coffee and juice. The food was delicious and plentiful! Thank you Dale and Susan for a great "25th Anniversary" getaway. Your hospitality and beautiful Inn were such a treat. We look forward to visiting again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2011

Thanks to a great web-site, we found this beautiful inn for our annual Mother/Daughters Retreat. As early risers, our special delight was to start the day by the upstairs fireplace with fresh coffee watching the sun come up over the mts and light up the river through those glorious maples. The beds and linens and luxurious robes were comforting, the afternoon treats welcome after a day of hiking and driving, the soothing music and beautiful deck view all made the Serenity Suite perfect for us. A memorable surprise was watching salmon leap in the river while we drank wine under spectacular fall colors. Joann is what an inn-keeper should be..always accommodating and friendly, a great cook and quiet hostess! We will be back....

Room Tip: Would stay in Cascade next time as spa is in separate room
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judyrawlins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011

wonderful views, huge rooms, warm hosts and good breakfasts are only the start to a wonderful stay all All Seasons. The inn really feels like all the comforts of home- plush carpeting, robes in each room, wine glasses with a bottle opener, expansive decks & patios and all kinds of outdoor seating areas and private swinging benches provide a stay that a hotel simply can't match.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2011

We stayed 4 nights in the Cascade Room. Different goodies each day on the dresser, candy in the bowl by the chairs and chocolates on our pillows made for a very romantic stetting. We came to get married and have a relaxing vacation and our choice could not have been more correct. We sat outside, in the cool shade of a 90 degree day, and watched the rafters on the river from the love-seat rocker outside the sliding door. We plan to return each year until we have stayed in each room just to experiance them all.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews