We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
US$ 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)
US$ 191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Obertal Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$ 151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Linderhof Inn(Leavenworth)
US$ 175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Rose Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$ 166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haus Hanika(Leavenworth)
US$ 271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 265
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abendblume(Leavenworth)
US$ 295
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Run of the River(Leavenworth)
US$ 274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pension Anna(Leavenworth)
US$ 199
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
102
159
115
49
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
159
115
49
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanbiscuits and gravyhot breakfastroad noisehot tubmicrowave and fridgedvd playerfree breakfastthird floorwould stay here againshort walkindoor poolrecommend staying heredowntown areacoffee and teamain part
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018

This place so beautiful, has fairplace and hot tub inside the rooms, but not happy with cleaning services in room, hot tub was dirty, doors and walls . But it's very quiet area! I will definitely like to stay again hope it's going to be more cleaner

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank tanyakromets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

First of all we all thank you for staying with us and secondly i will personally check that room and i will address and talk to my staff. We would love to see you in the near future. God Bless

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

We enjoy staying here. Not overpriced like many Leavenworth Hotel/Motels. Good accomodations for the cost. 2 blocks from downtown Leavenworth. Desk staff is friendly and knowledgable. Towels for pool are poolside. Little bit of a cool walk to the room from the pool at night.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Sarah we all thank you for staying with us and glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will be looking forward to see you in the near future. God bless you and your family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

This was a very comfortable place to stay... not fancy, but affordable... and up the hill from all the noise of the park area. The have an EXCELLENT rate for their suite. Lots of room and offer a nice breakfast with a great balcony outside to set and enjoy your meal at.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Rick we all at Fairbridge thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time and write a review. We will be looking forward to see you in the near future. Have a great day. God bless you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

The best part of Fairbridge is its proximity to downtown. Easy to walk so you don't have to drive after visiting the pub :) In addition, there is parking right in front and an indoor pool that can be accessed year round which kids love.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misopiso88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

We thank you for staying with us and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time. We will be looking forward to see you in the near future. God Bless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Check in was delayed due to computer issues.our stay was 12/27/17-12/29/17 Fine, that’s understandable. We finally got our room keys around 5 and went to look at the room. We always check the sheets wherever we are staying. One of the beds, room 201, had an assortment (ugh) of hair covering the sheets. It took about 15 minutes for housekeeping to come change them. They WERE NOT going to change the other bed OR pillow sheets until I asked. Soooo gross. They didn’t seem apologetic about it either. I would never stay here again or recommend it to anyone. In no way would I trust the cleanliness of Fairbridge Inn and Suites. Just yuck.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank kashley23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

I am sorry you had some issues in room # 201. I will personally look at the issue and see who was the housekeeper. Even though we were sold out that day and housekeepers were working late to do the best job but still it's not a excuse. We have always taken pride for cleanliness and customer service. I will look into this matter. Thanks for staying with us. God Bless

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews