We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good burger and fries”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #1 of 4 Quick Bites in Lakewood
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 October 2018

I went for lunch. Fast service. I got cheeseburger with whatever you want on it. I said mustard and I think she thought I said mushrooms? So I got mushrooms instead of mustard. It was really good. Lots of fries.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank blasebaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2018

The one thing about 5 Guys is no matter where you are, the burgers are consistently made the same. Had a burger in a lettuce wrap and they did a great job. Only change I would make is to change the men and women restrooms to unisex as the men's was constantly in use at this location.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank theeluddite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Love the burgers here, they will also make it without the bun in a tin foil dish. Fries are great and you get a lot.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

5 Guys is one of my favorite places to stop. No matter which one you visit, you can count on receiving a quality hamburger (made the way you want it) and outstanding fries. Also like the mix-your-own soft drink machine. Where else can you go to get all this!!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Wesley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

IF you like burgers, this is a great place to stop in; for sure. The place was nice and clean, quick & friendly service. We went here for dinner and it wasn't too packed. The bathrooms was clean as well.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lizziediamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing