We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Washington
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 28 March 2012

We stayed at the Best Western Plus Lacey for a last minute weekend get away. Nice new hotel with a very friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was very good! We would defiantly stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ami T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 May 2012
Dear JP,

Sounds like your last minute weekend getaway was a success! We hope to welcome you back for another great getaway soon!

Best,

Ami
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

519 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    399
    101
    12
    5
    2
See reviews for
182
123
38
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver
Level Contributor
60 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Another great stay at the Best Western Plus Lacey. Nice new hotel. Across the street from Costco, only a 2 block walk to buy some wine. Lots of other stores nearby. Probably the best breakfast I've seen. Best hotel for visiting Fort Lewis, safe area too.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeltaBoy3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ami T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 May 2012
Dear DeltaBoy3,

We are always excited to acquire reviews from guests returning to our facility. I am delighted to find that we were still able to exceed your expectations on this second visit and thank you so much for sharing this review with us and the rest of the tripadvisor community!

Best Regards,

Ami Tricomo
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yakima, Washington
Level Contributor
76 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2012

I've stayed here twice in the last month. Here's how it breaks down:
1) Rooms are very clean. No mold or mildew in the bathroom. Solid granite shower surround and bathroom counter tops.
2) Nice, large flat screen TV with good selection of channels - not great, but good.
3) Great front desk staff that works hard to please you.
4) Very nice breakfast. Includes cold and hot items such as:
a. Biscuits and Gravy
b. mini-omelets
c. Oatmeal
d. Potatoes
e. Sausage
f. Sausage and egg breakfast burritos

5) Very clean and well maintained common areas.
6) Excellent location off the freeway and across the street from Costco.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank yakima_foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ami T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 May 2012
Dear yakima_foodie,

Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your break down or our excellent services and amenities and look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay!

Best Regards,

Ami Tricomo
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2012

We are extremely glad that we stayed at the Best Western Plus Hotel in Lacey, WA. It was our first time in the State of Washington and the hotel staff made our stay very comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel is very child friendly and we would highly recommend this hotel to families. The breakfast was excellent and the staff who prepared the breakfast was very accommodating and professional. Our five year-old loved the breakfasts, especially the hot cocoa. Everyone was also very kind. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable! We will definitely recommend this hotel to others who visit the State of Washington.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Broncothrough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ami T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 May 2012
Dear Broncothrough,

Thank you for sharing this review...and thank you for allowing us to be a part of your family's very first visit to our great State of Washington! We hope that you and your family had a wonderful trip and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back next time!

Best Regards,

Ami Tricomo
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Issaquah, Washington
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2012

An impromptu trip had us scrambling to find lodging for me and my Mother who has physical limitation. This hotel was simply amazing. They placed us in a suite with a second bedroom and a small living area where we were able to sit and enjoy watching TV together. The price was amazing for what we got. Additionally, the hotel was quiet (as a light sleeper I did not wake up once)! The pool and hot tub were enjoyable and because they are in a separate room, they seemed to have longer hours than most hotels. The breakfast was delicious and high quality, complete with hot item possible, and even organic applesauce! The only complaint we had was that our room was freezing cold when we arrived and because of it's size, it took some time before it warmed to temp. We will continue to stay here over and over again- it's a well priced, classy Best Western and the staff is caring & kind.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JustmeT2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ami T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 May 2012
Dear JustMeT2011,

Thank you for taking the time post your review. I am very pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you and your mother in our beautiful, mobility accessible, two room suite. We aim to provide each and every one of our guests with a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere with loads of thoughtful amenities. We genuinely appreciate your wonderful comments and hope to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards,

Ami Tricomo
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lacey
4.9 km away
Ramada Olympia
Ramada Olympia
#2 of 9 in Olympia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,144 reviews
5.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Olympia Lacey
4.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lacey
10.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Olympia
4.8 km away
Comfort Inn Lacey
Comfort Inn Lacey
#4 of 8 in Lacey
4.0 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
Address: 8326 Quinault Drive NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5831
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Lacey
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,597 - ₹ 12,217
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites.This brand new hotel is situated off Interstate 5 and offers guests new luxurious rooms and warm friendly service at economically sensible rates.Guests of this centrally located Lacey, Washington hotel will find that we are the finest midpoint to explore the natural beauty of the Olympic National Park, take a drive to Seattle or Portland or even plan a day trip to Victoria.Whether your travels lead you here for business or pleasure, we welcome you to enjoy an unforgettable stay with us here at the Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Lacey Hotel Lacey
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing