We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great venue!”

The Lodge Sports Grill
Ranked #93 of 292 Restaurants in Kirkland
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Just what we were looking for. Great food and open door so you can enjoy the outdoors!great bison burger abd just great burgers!!

Thank bhfoodie2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2018

We just came from Milagro Restaurant where we had terrible service! We were seated promptly and they gave us the menu promptly as well! We ordered drinks and appetizers and they were fantastic! We ordered an extra one and we really enjoy our afternoon in your restaurant! Thank you for changing a negative service to an amazing positive one! Will come back soon

Thank Wanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose C, General Manager at The Lodge Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Hi Wanda,

Thank you so much for coming to The Lodge! We appreciate your business and can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

This is an upscale sports bar where you can have tables or balloons or sit at the bar and watch the many TV screens.

The food has a full menu and is quite tasty with our favorites usually being the burgers or the nachos.

The selection of beers is extensive and includes many craft beers. They said they had 100 beers available and while I didn’t count it seems like it must be close.

I bring my teenage kids but it might be a bit more difficult with smaller kids because their space is tight and not a lot of room for high chairs or kids running around.

Pricing is average for upscale Gastro pubs.

Thank MarcoSeattle_WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose C, General Manager at The Lodge Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Hi Marco,

Thank you for coming to The Lodge, we appreciate your business and positive feed back! We carry 56 beers on tap and rotate 35 of them. We do have plenty of room for large parties and love when people decorate. We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Blah food. Ordered the steak salad. Avocado was black, while this is ok, it’s terrible in a restaurant! Looks revolting. Bread was stale too... Shame, had high hopes as the decor is nice.

Thank konalou15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose C, General Manager at The Lodge Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Hi Konalou15,

We're sorry for your poor experience and appreciate your feedback so that we can improve the restaurant and ensure that you will have a great experience next time. The steak salad is one of my favorite dishes and I'm so sorry for the bad quality.

I hope you give us another chance and come by again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Wilde Rover is our "go-to" place in Kirkland for a beer and burger but for some reason it did not open until 3 pm last Sunday. Chose Lodge Sports Grill instead and were happy we did. Good menu, good food, and excellent service. There are 12 different burgers plus an extensive selection of draft beers with knowledgeable wait staff. We will definitely be back.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carvel Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Lodge Sports Grill also viewed

 

Been to The Lodge Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing