We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 131
US$ 128
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 146
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
US$ 75
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Cascadia Inn(Everett)
US$ 140
US$ 114
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 72
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Everett)
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 79
US$ 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
116
101
29
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
101
29
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshi expresscinnamon rollsroom was cleanfresh cookiesrush hourenjoyed our stayfront desk staffgood sizeno exceptionsausagefree breakfastbusiness tripthe breakfast areaeggsdefinitely stay here againtop floorgreat breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Express one night on the way to Vancouver, Canada. Room was clean,there was a microwave and mini refrigerator in the room as well as a Keurig coffee maker. Breakfast the next morning had a good selection of hot an cold foods such as scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, fresh fruit and a variety of breads. The best part were the cinnamon rolls. They were fresh and warm and so delicious! Those cinnamon rolls made my breakfast extra special. There are also grab bag breakfast to go which included a breakfast bar, large blueberry muffin, orange and a bottle of water.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Katyland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff131, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Katyland,
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are glad that our rooms and amenities made for such a great stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are passing through the area. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

This is a new and modern motel, it was super clean, the pool and fitness room were both awesome ! The breakfast had a large selection with cold and hot choices. The staff was friendly and accomadating.
The building was very new and very nice with a contemporary feel to it, would stay there anytime !

Room Tip: Had a main floor room and it was great !
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank gideonyutzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff131, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear gideonyutzy,
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are glad that our new rooms and amenities made such a big impression on you. We will let our staff know how much you appreciated their hard work. We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Maybe it's a Pacific Northwest Thing! No, that's not it because this little property blows it neighbors away. GREAT SERVICE can make up for a crappy hotel. Luckily, this place is perfectly Managed (TRISTEN), Staffed, and maintained. A modern, contemporary, yet cozy property conveniently located right off the interstate but just far enough from seattle's nightmare traffic.

The front desk ladies (Nicole, Charlie, Nallely) went above and beyond normal front desk duties and really made a difficult stay PERFECT. Even the Housekeeping supervisor (angela)made our morning as she showed up crazy early to cover a sick coworker from a different dept. Breakfast was great.

We happened to splurge for the 2 room suite with the whirlpool tub. OMG, the brand new BEAUTYREST PILLOWTOP MATRESS RULED!!! nice!! great pool, spa, fitness room.... the works

I stay nightly in a variety of hotels nationwide and this on ranks among the top!

Great Job folks. Ill be back!

HOW A HOTEL EXPERIENCE SHOULD BE!

Room Tip: room 237 will be my request!
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dustin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelStaff131, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Dear Dustin R,
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are pleased that our team and amenities made for such great stay. We will definitely let them know how much you appreciated their hard work. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in our neck of the woods. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

I have stayed in literally thousands of hotels during my career, all very nice 3-4 stars, but this hotel is one of the best and for certain, the CLEANEST, I've ever encountered! I am super particular, demanding and I have not found even one thing to complain about at this hotel! (smile). From the front desk staff (Shan, Nicole, Marissa and others) to Warren the "hands on", proactive and super accomodating and friendly VP/Manager, Warren - everyone is terrific! The hotel is conveniently located right off the I-5 South but is super quiet! (How can that be?!). It is close to restaurants and shopping and even serves warm cookies and a real breakfast with omelettes, sausage, biscuits and gravy and pancakes - GRATIS! Even if this hotel charged another 100.00 per night, it would be a great value. Rooms are huge and the new mattresses and duvets and super comfy and tasteful! I LOVE THIS HOTEL!
Thanks, Warren and staff!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank firstclassstew2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

This hotel is very easy to find and close to freeway. They also have a few dining options within walking distance. The staff make this hotel. Nallely went out of her way to fix things for us and that was much appreciated. The hotel was recently updated and everything looked nice the breakfast is the typical HIE breakfast but decent.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank UKVISIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews