We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
7
9
13
12
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
9
13
12
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Checkin all digital with tablets. Our double bedroom had dated orange walls and bedcovers, but the room and bathroom were very clean. The heater unit was a bit noisy but overall good value. Easy to get to and find, very close to Paine Field.

Room Tip: Bottom floors at the rear of the property have parking right outside your door
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qsman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

I gave up on M-6 yrs ago because it always seems to attract a seedier side ( I know that sounds terrible). This was the exception. Rooms quite clean, staff very friendly, dog friendly and you get a 15% discount on food/drinks from the adjacent Buzz Inn and IHOP, across the street. I' stay there again

Room Tip: Dog friendly w/o extra charge.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

This Motel 6 hit the spot for our stay in Everett.

A clean room (we opted for a fridge/microwave for $3 more), friendly staff, good maintenance, a swimming pool for a hot afternoon, ample security, a 7-11 across the street, a steakhouse nearby and a dog walking area. Not luxurious but was the right place for a quick stay.

Thanks Motel 6 Everett North!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2DogsCalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Standart quality of Motel 6 - simple but clean room and sheets, updated bathrooms, price. All that ok as usual. BUT beware of the location. Although close to the famous Boeing facilities, this hotel seems to have big issue with druggies and strangers of all kinds. The walls are not insulated so you can hear totally everything whats going on next door and the people next door started talking about the guns they have in the car and that they have only 3grams ( of whatever ) left, my wife got very nervous. Nothing happened, but....And you wake up in the morning and there is homeless under every tree on the street is speaking for itself too. But maybe we just had a bad luck :)

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank michaelfaitl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

First off that manager is a disgrace and just wants your money won't listen to you and will kick you out for nothing and will not let you explain anything and don't trust that old security guard he will go into your room while your gone also will be friendly to you then stab you in the back I wouldn't recommend this place for anyone else also won't even refund you your money just a bunch of scam artists and again that manager is nothing but a piece of garbage and that old bald crooked eye man also just a bunch of drugged out people running a motel 6

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank wigner1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews