We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
24
46
61
46
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
46
61
46
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews everett mall room was clean easy chair would stay here again walmart freeway jacuzzi inns
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Very poor units. Could not get a bottom floor unit. I am a special needs person, does not have elevators and had to climb up very rickety stairs. Bottom floor was a very shady area. I would not recommend this for families or individuals. I did not feel safe. When spoke about the issues none were resolved.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andre G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Decent place to stay the week everything located nearby wether it be shopping at the mall dining at a restaurant shopping at Walmart grocery shopping also banks barbers party supply store and casino withing a few minutes drive.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 415YJose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Our review rating is a Low Average (2 1/2). The Lobby and Breakfast Room were quit lovely. We also liked the little convenient mart in the Lobby. Smart idea! The staff was friendly.However, our room was not as nice as the Lobby and Breakfast Room. The bed was made, garbage was emptied, soap and coffee/tea left, toilet paper replenished everyday. Unfortunately, it was dirty. There was black grime on all the edges of the nightstands, desk and dresser. The bath was cleaned in a less than adequate manner. The door was dirty, the shower enclosure was dirty and cracked in many places. The tile floor was sticky. I cleaned the room myself each evening. The carpet made my feet black and there was nothing I could do about that. Our rating of 2 1/2 overall is basically because of the Staff.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stubbs607102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

No handicap rooms, No ADA anything, rooms are dated, broken items in rooms, rooms smell like, mold, pee, and heavy chemical. Took over 24 hours for them to come fix my door lock that would not lock. Rooms were half cleaned at best, dirt on AC unit, window ledge, head board. AC units filter not cleaned and some had mold. Toilet had to hold handle down for it to flush and had to hold the seat up to pee. Towel rack falling off the wall, Shower broken, mold, rust. Super mini fridge in one room and mini fridge. Harassed for asking for more bath towels. Never got a call from the manager had to catch her in the lobby. People stand in front of your room and smoke and gets sucked in your room from the AC. Can’t take anything from the dining room to your room. No staff to keep up on the continental breakfast. Items in room had been opened and tapped with clear tape and left as new in the room. Manager don’t care about peoples problems only cleaning staff and the flooding room. The rooms are ran down, dirt on head boards, AC units, filters in AC not cleaned, mold in AC unit, all three rooms looked like the doors have been kicked in at some point, could see light around 2 of the 3 sides and in one panel of one door, showers cracked, leaning lamps, towel racks held on by over sized wood screws but still falling off the wall, I had a extra mini fridge, water damage, sticky floors, creaky floors, broken concrete around the pool, holes in carpet, bedding and curtain. Laundry carts are stolen Walmart shopping carts.

Room Tip: Don't stay here
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nick11soc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

The front desk staff was very friendly. However, we had multiple different complaints and managers/owners did not seem to care. We reserved 3 rooms. One room's lock broke and was not fixed for 2 days. Therefore, the family in this particular room had to move their personal belongings into another family member's room, which was a disturbance for both parties and unsafe due to the residents that reside in the hotel.

One of the rooms was heavily coated in air freshener that a person with allergies had to be removed. The carpet and bathroom flooring were sticky with substance and not provided with the necessary amount of towels. When asked for extra towels, they were adamant that we had enough for our stay. Another room was severely covered in dog hair and smelled of urine. The doors are cracked where daylight seeps in, as well as insects.

When we complained about the accommodations, they refused to listen. This place is not a safe place for families to stay at, unclean, and unsanitary. The bathrooms had mold along the ceiling and the bathroom door did not close. The comforters on the beds had cigarette burns

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Monica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews