We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Everett
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Rochester, Minnesota
1 review
“Excellent value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2012

We stayed two nights in La Quinta Inn Everett. The hotel was a bit hard to find- kind of tucked in behind some other businesses. The room was nice for the price. It had continetal breakfast, microwave/fridge in the room, and a business center, which was handy when printing off our boarding passes for the plane. People were very friendly. I was impressed with the treats that were offered, especially when checking into the hotel late. They offered each of us water, rice krispie bar, warm cookies, and apples.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this review, 15 March 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write us a review. I will make sure I pass on this message to our staff at the hotel. It is guests like yourself that encourage us to work harder and deliver the best experience to our patrons.

Thank you for your kind remarks and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Jay Ohm
La Quinta Everett
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

449 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    205
    127
    76
    28
    13
See reviews for
186
120
40
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

Not much to say...internet was shaky, and the workstation lighting was more for like interrogations... Coupled with shady characters in the halls (nearby Casino)...left me with a "just okay" feeling. May not stay here again..

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sooke, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2012

We've been frequenting La Quinta Inn Everett for about three years now - great value and location. We travel down from Canada every two to three months and stay for two to three days to shop: the Seattle Premium Outlet Mall is just a few minutes north, and the Alderwood & Northgate Malls and the Costco Business Centre are just a few minutes south. It's in a quiet location and in great proximity to a few really good restaurants as well: La Palmera (Center Rd) and Lombardies (Everett Marina). The rooms are clean and spacious - fridge and microwave as well as a business desk with multiple outlets all come in handy when you're there for more than just an overnight. We tell all our friends that this hotel is the best deal and location in the Pacific Northwest.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cedykman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bremerton, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2012

We spent just one night at this LaQuinta in Everett as we live in the Puget Sound area and were attending two events in the area. It was easier to stay at a hotel than drive all the way to Everett and then back home.
The accomodations were very nice, the room was big and nicely set up. The room and hotel was clean and the staff was very polite and very attentive to the guests.

As mentioned in some other reviews, it is in a quiet location. This was a plus as we did not hear any road traffic or other city noises. the automated reservation line emailed me the directions to the hotel, so there was no difficulty finding the site.


Breakfast was great. Hot things were hot, and cold things were hot. Staff in the eating area were very good at keeping things clean and ensuring there was enough food for the guests.

I would definitely recommend this hotel for those travelling through the Everttt area.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FleaWillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2011

This hotel is tucked behind a casino (card room) and Holiday Inn Express. It offers a complimentary breakfast and is quiet. If you are looking for a clean, basic hotel for your dollar, look no further. Some of the rooms have flat screen televisions and others do not.

Room Tip: I asked for a room at the back of the hotel, so you can come up the back stairs with your keycard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HockeymomintheDesert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
2.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
0.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 21 in Everett
3.5 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
10.6 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
2.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Everett? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Everett

Property: La Quinta Inn Everett
Address: 12619 Fourth Ave. West, Everett, WA 98204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Everett
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,971 - ₹ 9,246
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Everett 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Quinta Inn Everett, WashingtonLocated directly off of I-5 and in the heart of Everett, Washington, it is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett.The La Quinta Inn Everett offers amenities like free wireless high-speed Internet access, convenient onsite business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool. It's easy to stay connected and refreshed when staying at the La Quinta Inn Everett. The La Quinta Inn Everett offers a Free Bright Side Breakfast featuring our ham, cheese, and veggie omelets, each morning of your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Everett Hotel Everett
La Quinta Hotel Everett
La Quinta Everett
Everett La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing