We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Everett
Nearby Hotels
US$ 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 149
US$ 145
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 126
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Everett(Everett)(Great Value!)
US$ 120
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 95
US$ 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
238
160
93
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
160
93
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe holiday inn expressroom was cleanwafflesgoogle mapsoutdoor poolstay there againparking lotbusiness centersausagefree breakfastdowntown seattlegreat place to staygreat breakfastconvenient locationlqpetnicole
Filter
Updating list...
477 - 482 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2012

Not much to say...internet was shaky, and the workstation lighting was more for like interrogations... Coupled with shady characters in the halls (nearby Casino)...left me with a "just okay" feeling. May not stay here again..

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2012

We've been frequenting La Quinta Inn Everett for about three years now - great value and location. We travel down from Canada every two to three months and stay for two to three days to shop: the Seattle Premium Outlet Mall is just a few minutes north, and the Alderwood & Northgate Malls and the Costco Business Centre are just a few minutes south. It's in a quiet location and in great proximity to a few really good restaurants as well: La Palmera (Center Rd) and Lombardies (Everett Marina). The rooms are clean and spacious - fridge and microwave as well as a business desk with multiple outlets all come in handy when you're there for more than just an overnight. We tell all our friends that this hotel is the best deal and location in the Pacific Northwest.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cedykman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2012

We spent just one night at this LaQuinta in Everett as we live in the Puget Sound area and were attending two events in the area. It was easier to stay at a hotel than drive all the way to Everett and then back home.
The accomodations were very nice, the room was big and nicely set up. The room and hotel was clean and the staff was very polite and very attentive to the guests.

As mentioned in some other reviews, it is in a quiet location. This was a plus as we did not hear any road traffic or other city noises. the automated reservation line emailed me the directions to the hotel, so there was no difficulty finding the site.


Breakfast was great. Hot things were hot, and cold things were hot. Staff in the eating area were very good at keeping things clean and ensuring there was enough food for the guests.

I would definitely recommend this hotel for those travelling through the Everttt area.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FleaWillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

This hotel is tucked behind a casino (card room) and Holiday Inn Express. It offers a complimentary breakfast and is quiet. If you are looking for a clean, basic hotel for your dollar, look no further. Some of the rooms have flat screen televisions and others do not.

Room Tip: I asked for a room at the back of the hotel, so you can come up the back stairs with your keycard.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HockeymomintheDesert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2011

We recently stayed here when visiting friends for Thanksgiving, we changed to this hotel because of the great pet policy.

However, finding the hotel was rather difficult, as there are no signs from the street, so you have to guess as to where to turn in. Once you are wandering through the parking areas of the buildings in front of the hotel, there are a couple of very small signs, but the are not lighted, or at the lighting wasn't working. The hotel is tucked in behind a Holiday Inn, a casino, a fast-food place, and some offices.

The next item had to do with other guests and their dogs. When taking our dog out in the morning one day, I opened the door to the stairs to be met with two unleashed dogs bounding up the stairs. When their owner noticed me pulling back into the corner with my dog, he called feebly to his dogs to little effect.

That night, we came back up the stairs, and when we opened the door to our floor, we were met with the same dogs running loose in the hallway. My wife went down to the front desk to complain, and was told by the person on-duty that he would call the rooms that we reported (they were at the end of the hall with their doors open), but if they didn't answer he didn't know what he could do about the situation. When confronted by "Really? I bet your manager would know what to do!" he called, and when there was no answer (which we expected, as the offenders appeared to be going out), he posted the hotel pet policy on their doors. The notices, when examined, stated that all dogs must be "on lease".

All in all, it was just a place to sleep that allowed our dog without charging extra. Other than than there's nothing to recommend it. The other desk person that we dealt with was friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scorch42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2011

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. I apologize that our location was a little challenging to find. I will make sure that I update the directions to our property on our website, and hopefully future travelers will have an easier time finding us.

I would also like to apologize for any inconvenience the non-leashed pets may have caused during your stay. We will take this opportunity to make sure that we clearly communicate our pet policy to our future patrons.

We very much appreciate your comments and we will utilize them to better serve our guests.

Happy Holidays!

Sincerely,

Jay Ohm
General Manager
La Quinta Everett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews