We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cedars Inn
Nearby Hotels
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Wenatchee(East Wenatchee)(Great Value!)
US$ 95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn(Wenatchee)
US$ 62
US$ 55
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 85
US$ 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 106
US$ 93
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Chieftain Inn(Wenatchee)(Great Value!)
US$ 139
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 78
US$ 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
68
72
46
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
72
46
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesindoor poolbiscuits and gravycolumbia riverolive gardenfresh baked cookiesevery eveningplace to staybreakfast includedthe ground floornice breakfasthot tubfridge and microwavehome away from homefront desk staffeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018

We booked at the last minute, however the room was ready. Pleasant hotel staff both in the evening and morning. It took just minutes to check in and out. The room was clean and pleasant. Since we stayed last, the hotel has completed their remodel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank 1205Katherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Katherine,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us; it was a pleasure to welcome you back. We're thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and received such efficient and attentive service from our team, as well as found the reservation and check-in process smooth. We look forward to sharing your kind comments with the rest of our team. We're also pleased that you found our accommodations so clean and comfortable.
On behalf of us all at Cedars Inn, thank you for your positive feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

- Daralyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Our stay was great. The room was clean and everything worked fine. The bed was comfortable and hotel was nice and quiet throughout the night. The Breakfast bar was basic but tasted great and well stocked. The pool and hot tub were very nice.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank randysZ5704WV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We were not expecting 5 stars at this price, but the room was comfortable, clean and served our purposes well. Our only complaint was that the air/con heating unit was quite noisy so we left it off, no big problem as the weather was starting to warm up a little. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: If you are upgrading to the mountain view rooms make sure you are not tucked in the corner as we were - not much mountain view :-(.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear James R,
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. We're so pleased our clean, comfortable rooms provided you the perfect place to rest and that our friendly staff was able to assist with all your needs. We're sorry for any inconvenience with the HVAC unit, however, we're glad this was only a minor issue and we invite you to stay with us again the next time you're in town.

- Daralyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Good work hotel, great price. Easy to get to and get back on the road. Rooms were clean and decently appointed. It's a work hotel. Good filling breakfast, group seating around a tv.. Room key didn't work on the first try, staff fixed it and were very nice. It's a work hotel, don't expect Hilton, but it's not Motel 6 either. I will probably stay here for work in Wenatchee every time.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Billy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Billy,
We appreciate you staying with us during your work trip and we're glad our accommodations suited your purpose. It's nice to know that our location worked well and that the clean, well-appointed rooms were the perfect place to return in the evening. Thank you also for sharing how much you enjoyed the tasty breakfast options and convenient seating arrangement. We're sorry for any difficulty with the room key, however, we're glad we were able to promptly correct this for you and we look forward to seeing you again the next time work brings you to the area.

- Daralyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on a busy holiday weekend. Lots of families and kids. We had a king room with a balcony which was clean and pleasant. This is not a fancy hotel but it is well taken care of and way above average for this price range. The cookies at night were fun.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank docdux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Cedars Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your visit! We are delighted to read that you got a fantastic value from your stay with us here at Cedars Inn. Our team takes pride in providing a pleasant, local charm for all of our guests to enjoy. We're happy that your room was clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed some tasty treats. Come back soon!

- Daralyn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews