We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,468)
Filter reviews
2,468 results
Traveller rating
1,101
634
409
209
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,101
634
409
209
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice skating portals restaurant tubing hill water slides fitness center fire pit rope rider beautiful property swiftwater cellars one bedroom suite hot tub full kitchen river view great weekend hiking trails great room outdoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
1,660 - 1,665 of 2,468 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Love this place. It's a winter wonderland. We had a blast there with our kids, ages 7 and 9. We swam, snow tubed, ice skated, built a snow family and just had a blast. Everyone who works there was incredibly friendly.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 69suzanneg2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Many winter and summer amenities including ice skating, cross country skiing, snowshoeing, guided tours, fire pits, fishing, hiking, pool, hot tubs. Luxury accommodations, clean, comfortable. Family friendly.
The hot tubs are not open late and the restaurants are very pricey. Also the house we rented did not have enough hot water.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nella024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Very nice but would like to see more food options, maybe a family friendly cafe with more reasonable prices. We were disappointed about the small crowded pool and the extremely strong chlorine. the room was very nice, clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O2102KCsuem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Great room, lovely view. Snow was fun and tubing great. The restaurants were all full for dinner and since we were staying at the Inn and their restaurant was closed we were given a little bit of a hard time when we asked to get room service delivered. The swim area is great, but A LOT of chlorine in the spas. They DON'T sell swim diapers though, so come prepared. Overall good experience and we'd go again, but probably make dining reservations ealier.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DrSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

We spent 3 nights with our children and grandkids had a great time in our rental home. The house was perfect for three generations. Lots to do, cross country skiing, sledding and just fun in the snow.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank midoris2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews