We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Food was good” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cafe Natalia

Cafe Natalia
Ranked #6 of 56 Restaurants in Camas
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Washington State
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Food was good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2012

Nice cozy restaurant that was enjoyable with a good menu

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Nwingtunghe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    23
    9
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Green Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
115 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Excellent food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2011

Ate at Natalia's last night when I visited downtown Camas for First Friday and the Christmas Tree lighting ceremony. As always, excellent food! I had the Chicken/Mushroom Lasagna. My husband and I also shared a bowl of Chicken Noodle Soup and a Ceasar Salad. Everything was wonderful. We eat at Natalia's often-it is one of our favorite local restaurants. Service is top-notch and the food is served quickly. No long waits here. When you are in downtown Camas, do yourself a favor and eat at this great restaurant!

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NurseNancy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
366 reviews
231 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
“A must for lunch in Camas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2011

Superlative home cooking! Soups, sandwiches, desserts and, just to make sure you know where "home" is, a selection of Russian dishes. Friendly, efficient staff: they actually served a hungry couple who arrived 5 minutes after closing time. Made our afternoon ... and we weren't even the hungry couple.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank D N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Delicious and from scratch!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2011

We happened upon this cafe - just looking for a place for lunch. Wonderful choice. My husband had borscht and said it was fabulous. My sandwich came with homemade potato salad. Delicious! We would go there again anytime we are in the area. Yum!

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank dvhtbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“I have the Cabbage Rolls...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2009

I have the Cabbage Rolls every time.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Cafe Natalia also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Natalia? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing