We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #2 of 91 Restaurants in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 16 September 2018

First time trying Olive Garden. Portions were big, food was a bit salty, but otherwise good. Service was excellent!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank NATandSAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2018

Busy busy busy, make sure to go early, or late. The food is superb, the wait staff very friendly and helpful. We were offered a wine tasting, we declined but accepted the offer of a watermelon martini taster instead. Nice to be able to try before you buy. Was glad because I decided on an Italian Margarita instead and it did not disappoint. Best Margarita I have ever had and the price was decent. I had the Chicken Marsala as an entree which was divine including the delicious mash potatoes. As always the salad and bread sticks were a nice addition.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cheri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

We had a wonderful lunch with a very friendly and efficient server, Emma. The meal was great, she talked to the kids and joked with us. The breadsticks were a bit raw and definitely not up to Olive Garden standards, but everything else was great.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We dine here at least monthly. Jennifer Martin and her staff are friendly and efficient. Staff interact and give just as much attention to our kids which is appreciated!Bloody mary's were perfect. We started with the spicy shrimp appetizer and ordered soup and salad. We love the chichen gnocchi soup. My hubby had the seafood alfredo! We were checked on often. The waitress even offered and delivered club soda and a napkin when I spilled alfredo on my shirt! Every detail was spot on!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lovegreatservice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

We dined at the Olive Garden Restaurant yesterday. Service was excellent and the food was tasty, plentiful and tastefully presented.
Amending dinner to accommodate my allergies was met with creative cheerful solutions.
Highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Janice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing