We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small Hotel, Tucked Away”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond
Ranked #16 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 August 2017

This Courtyard is conveniently off of major highways to/from downtown Seattle or all points north/south, you just need to use your GPS to find it tucked back in a commericial office park. It is next to 2 other suite-style Marriott's, but this one is the most "intimate". I say that because it's smaller & only 2 floors - which is good since there is no elevator! We didn't mind walking up a flight of stairs, but if you do, be sure to ask for a 1st floor room. Nice common area in the lobby. Super friendly & helpful staff. Very comfortable bed & room.
The toilet in our bathroom was rocking slightly when you sat... We reported it to the front desk and it was perfectly repaired when we returned to the room that afternoon.
No complaints. Cozy location.

Room Tip: 1st floor if you don't want to climb the stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce D, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We truly value you as a guest and the time you took to provide us and other travelers with such great feedback. We will be sure to address each and every thing you've mentioned with our team.

Thank you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (321)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 321 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for four nights while attending a conference locally. It's a great example of the brand - staff are friendly and helpful, food in the bistro is a little on the expensive side but consistent (although the menu is the same as every other Courtyard which gets a bit dull if you stay in them a lot), rooms are clean and well equipped if not particularly luxurious.
There's a pool at this hotel but swimmers will be disappointed, there's only really enough room in it to cool down and splash about. The fitness suite is small but all the equipment was working and seemed to be well maintained.
Parking at the hotel was easy and there were a number of dining options a walk away (about 15 minutes) if we didn't want to drive.
In all I'd recommend this hotel for short trips although it's advisable to have your own transport.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank tomontrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce D, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Tomontrips- thank you for taking the time to write about us. We appreciate you taking the time to give us some invaluable insights to your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, nice staff, locked away in a maze of businesses. Would want to try to find the place at night without a GPS. It is like being in a corn maze at night. Lol. Not much more to say. Bed OK water in the shower was hot. What you would expect from a hotel. One negative. I don't like Starbucks Coffee and that is what they serve in the lobby.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank harley28356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce D, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Hi Harley28356! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about Courtyard Bellevue/Redmond. We are truly sorry you had a hard time finding the place and am glad you had GPS to help guide you to our tucked away location. I know Starbucks is not for everyone, but our guest room has a wonderful alternative. Now that you know where we are, we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Newer, very clean property. Very friendly, helpful employees. Really nice common area and outside courtyard. Good location close to highways, restaurants, Microsoft, etc. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks for making our time enjoyable.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank btjams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce D, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback btjams! We truly take pride in our facility and want to ensure that all who comes through the door knows that. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review and hope to see you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Enjoyed a great nights stay here at the end of June. Nice room, comfy bed and very nice and helpful staff. The gentleman on the reception desk was very nice when checking us in and came across well.
Bar area and outside patio are both great and we used these in the evening.
Price for the hotel at the time we booked was not the best, however for the location and what we needed, it was good.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce D, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are so excited you had a great stay and had enjoyed our facility. We hope to see you again, especially after our rooms renovation from Nov to Jan '18. Our new look will be even better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
4.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond
4.0 km away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
4.4 km away
Hilton Bellevue
Hilton Bellevue
#8 of 29 in Bellevue
1,182 reviews
3.7 km away
Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond

Address: 14615 NE 29th Pl, Bellevue, WA 98007-3694
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range: ₹ 6,279 - ₹ 20,212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond 3*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Seattle Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Courtyard Bellevue
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue
Bellevue Marriott
Bellevue Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing