We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
96
153
64
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
153
64
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator microsoft campus breakfast and dinner quiet stay first floor starbucks coffee an older property king room free parking clean rooms would definitely stay here again bed was comfortable convenient location redmond marriott lobby business
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for four nights while attending a conference locally. It's a great example of the brand - staff are friendly and helpful, food in the bistro is a little on the expensive side but consistent (although the menu is the same as every other Courtyard which gets a bit dull if you stay in them a lot), rooms are clean and well equipped if not particularly luxurious.
There's a pool at this hotel but swimmers will be disappointed, there's only really enough room in it to cool down and splash about. The fitness suite is small but all the equipment was working and seemed to be well maintained.
Parking at the hotel was easy and there were a number of dining options a walk away (about 15 minutes) if we didn't want to drive.
In all I'd recommend this hotel for short trips although it's advisable to have your own transport.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank tomontrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce D, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Tomontrips- thank you for taking the time to write about us. We appreciate you taking the time to give us some invaluable insights to your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, nice staff, locked away in a maze of businesses. Would want to try to find the place at night without a GPS. It is like being in a corn maze at night. Lol. Not much more to say. Bed OK water in the shower was hot. What you would expect from a hotel. One negative. I don't like Starbucks Coffee and that is what they serve in the lobby.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank harley28356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce D, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Hi Harley28356! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about Courtyard Bellevue/Redmond. We are truly sorry you had a hard time finding the place and am glad you had GPS to help guide you to our tucked away location. I know Starbucks is not for everyone, but our guest room has a wonderful alternative. Now that you know where we are, we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Newer, very clean property. Very friendly, helpful employees. Really nice common area and outside courtyard. Good location close to highways, restaurants, Microsoft, etc. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks for making our time enjoyable.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank btjams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce D, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback btjams! We truly take pride in our facility and want to ensure that all who comes through the door knows that. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review and hope to see you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Enjoyed a great nights stay here at the end of June. Nice room, comfy bed and very nice and helpful staff. The gentleman on the reception desk was very nice when checking us in and came across well.
Bar area and outside patio are both great and we used these in the evening.
Price for the hotel at the time we booked was not the best, however for the location and what we needed, it was good.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce D, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are so excited you had a great stay and had enjoyed our facility. We hope to see you again, especially after our rooms renovation from Nov to Jan '18. Our new look will be even better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Stayed here for a short family reunion in Bellevue. The Hotel is clean with a lovely pool, courtyard. Nice breakfast in the lobby ( not free) enjoyed our stay very much....appreciate how clean it is..and convenient to Micro soft and downtown Seattle

Room tip: We enjoyed bottom floor with patio and close to pool
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Islandtraveler2307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce D, General Manager at Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you Islandtraveler2307! We are happy that you had enjoyed our hotel. I will pass on your wonderful comment about the staff, as they will be ecstatic to know how they were able to make your stay enjoyable! We hope to see you in the future, especially after our rooms renovation which will be happening between Nov-Jan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews