We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
235
133
32
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
235
133
32
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflessofa bedroom was cleansausagewould stay here againpool and hot tubbiscuitsother hotelshot breakfastmyrtle beachbreakfast was excellentnext morningbreakfast areagreat place to stayking roomwe've stayedvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018

We have stayed here 4 of the five trips we have made to Myrtle Beach. Its perfect! Right in the middle of the trip and lots to do, see, and eat in this cozy little hometown.There are several local attractions if you decide Myrtle Beach isn't enough and want a couple extra days. I would recommend this place to the picky and not so picky. The staff and rooms are outstanding! We actually stayed here the first season it was open for business. The only draw back is that it has become much more popular, so make sure to book the room as soon as you know you want to stay halfway, they are busy now...but that doesn't surprise me, they are top notch. Keep it up!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank poezur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

A clean comfortable room. Breakfast was good, juices were too watered down. A bit overpriced for the location. But we needed a room on our journey. Main room was packed when we arrived, but luckily quiet at bedtime. Didn't get to use pool.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Marcelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMVA421, Manager at Comfort Suites Wytheville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Bharti Patel
General Manager
Comfort Suites Hotel
276-228-1234

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Non smoking facility, but the guests directly across the hall from us were heavy marijuana smokers.
The smell was SO strong it permeated my husband's CPAP machine .
Normally, when there's any discomfort or inconvenience during a customer's stay, the hotel gives a discount.
This was NOT the case in our situation.
Poor customer service at it's best!
Won't be staying there again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Elisabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

We booked in advance, several rooms for family members. The teenager among us actually said that his sofa bed was most comfortable. He borrowed sheets and so on from one of the big beds in the room. Breakfast was good .

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMVA421, Manager at Comfort Suites Wytheville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

hank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Bharti Patel
General Manager
Comfort Suites Hotel
276-228-1234

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed overnight. Safe, good breakfast with many options, comfortable beds, clean and well staffed. However don't expect much from the fitness room, equipment broken mostly. Rates were reasonable on the way down but last night it was expensive

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank beb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews