We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mountain Inn #180”
other travellers have booked this property
Downstairs main area with renovated kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Downstairs main area with renovated kitchen
New cabinets and mini-fridge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Downstairs main area with renovated kitchen
New cabinets and mini-fridge
Seating for four
New ceramic cook-top, sink, microwave and cabinets
Basic appliances and utensils for short or long-term stays
Queen sleeper sofa
Bathroom off loft bedroom
Ice machine down the hall
Coin operated laundry down the hall
Downstairs in the Mountain Inn
Commercial space and shoppes downstairs
Lots of nearby activities especially the winter.  Snow tubing
Mountain Inn
Inside The Market
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Wintergreen, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BRYAN K K
1 review
“Mountain Inn #180”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Condo was very nice and in a very convenient location. I would def reccomend staying here to anyone planning to visit the resort!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Bryan! Glad to hear the condo met your needs and hope you come back again. As an important side note we recently renovated the kitchen area adding new cabinets, a large quartz counter, a new sink and faucet and a new ceramic cook top. Best regards,
Mike & Amy, owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“BEST location in Wintergreen”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This was such a cute condo and was literally steps from the slopes. It overlooks the restaurant and ski school. Will definitely stay there again if it's avaiable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to write one. This unit is most popular during ski season but is also used for other events such as weddings, nearby concerts and wine/brewery tours, and just to get away. We did make one change since you stayed with us that I hope will make your next stay more comfortable. We felt, and a couple of the guests had commented, that the loft area was too crowded with two full sized beds. Therefore, we have replaced them with a king sized bed. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy L
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Convenient”
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We skied Wintergreen 2 days. It was nice skiing, but also very cold (ie zero to 10 degrees). It was very convenient to have a place to stay and warm up so close to the skiing. The beds, small kitchen, bathroom and two TVs were nice

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at the condo. We have done some remodeling including adding a new fridge and a king sized bed in the loft versus tw full sized beds which I think will improve the experience for our guests although reduce the number of potential guests from 6 to 4. This unit is a ski-in/ski-out unit and remains popular from Dec. 1 through March 1. We hope you will consider staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Y1818BXch...
Catawba, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location was great”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Studio was good, could be great. Please warn your clients about frig under sink. Do not open sign was needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: broken frig, light bulbs burned out, bathroom old and could be cleaner
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take any feedback seriously and are always looking to improve the experience for our guests. We are sorry that there was not a sign on the kitchenette fridge stating not to open and to use other fridge. We decided to remodel the kitchen and have added a full size fridge which should improve the experience for all guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clifton, Virginia
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, furniture, location
Liked least: Only 1 bathroom
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
We are pleased that you enjoyed your time at the condo! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing