We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent cuisene”
Review of Osaka III

Osaka III
Ranked #13 of 103 Restaurants in Waynesboro
Cuisines: Sushi
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 December 2015

Good place to eat for Japanese food. Large choice and options for sushi and meals. Plenty of variety in beef, pork or seafood meal selections.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Martha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2015 via mobile

Sushi is fresh, tasty, and BEAUTIFUL! Service is always on point; and I'm a restaurant lifer. Seriously, don't go anywhere else.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Sherrie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

This place has the best food around. Great hibachi and amazing sushi. The staff are always friendly and seem to take time to know you.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank CDWheeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

The sushi is great along with everything else on the menu. My kids all have their favorite and the prices are affordable. Service has always been friendly and prompt whether dine in or carry out.

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank Jamie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015

I am a local to Waynesboro and will not order sushi from anywhere else but Osaka. I always go in after a work out so I get my order to go. The staff is always friendly and the food is fresh and amazing!

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Thatonebeergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Osaka III? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing