We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
10
23
57
69
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
23
57
69
101
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2017

I have stayed 2weeks. I have not experienced any problems. The reviews said bugs. I have not seen one bug. The property could use updates but I had no problems with any appliances. The bathroom was very clean. Front desk and the cleaning personnel are very professional and friendly. Room 228 I do recommend. And the hotel is very quiet.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Felicia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Overall the room was quite spacious and the bed was so very comfortable. The breakfast was a complete joke. The hotel itself could really use some maintenance and attention. On the second night I was awoken by somebody trying to get in my room, It turned out that they booked the room again while i was still there. The bathroom had a huge leak coming from the bathroom upstairs and leaking thru the ceiling. The best part of my stay there was the bed, it was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank markhS4906VH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews