We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hmm”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Howard Johnson Inn - Warrenton
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Warrenton
Reviewed 16 August 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank thefambam2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017

Overall the room was quite spacious and the bed was so very comfortable. The breakfast was a complete joke. The hotel itself could really use some maintenance and attention. On the second night I was awoken by somebody trying to get in my room, It turned out that they booked the room again while i was still there. The bathroom had a huge leak coming from the bathroom upstairs and leaking thru the ceiling. The best part of my stay there was the bed, it was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank markhS4906VH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank scottjT4950HW
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2017

We were in the middle of moving house and desperately in need of a place to lay our heads. Howard Johnson provided just what we needed.With a safe and comfortable home base (since our home was no longer ours), we managed our move efficiently and relatively comfortably.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank GrandParentsGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank jun2v
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenton
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warrenton
3.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
4.8 km away
Airlie
Airlie
#3 of 6 in Warrenton
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.1 km away
WoodSpring Suites Gainesville
WoodSpring Suites Gainesville
#2 of 3 in Gainesville
65 reviews
4.6 km away
Black Horse Inn
Black Horse Inn
#2 of 2 in Warrenton
117 reviews
1.3 km away
The Chilton House
The Chilton House
#1 of 2 in Warrenton
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Howard Johnson Inn - Warrenton? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Inn - Warrenton

Address: 6 Broadview Ave, Warrenton, VA 20186-2301
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Warrenton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Warrenton
Price Range: ₹ 3,933 - ₹ 5,158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Howard Johnson Inn - Warrenton 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Howard Johnson Inn - Warrenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Warrenton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing