We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”
Review of Little Marias

Little Marias
Ranked #33 of 147 Restaurants in Staunton
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Small in size, but big on flavor and selection. The service is always good. You can’t go wrong with Little Maria’s!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank shirleys334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2018

Great little place. I got great service. It's a pay at the front and they'll bring your food to you setup. I got a side salad and sub. They tossed in some fresh bread that was great. Good food and good customer service.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank scarrmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

This is our go to Italian restaurant, we have always had consistent dishes and the service is always friendly. Tonight they had Pappardelle Pasta as a special and it was awesome with a white wine marinara sauce. Keep up the great work!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank W1631FJjeffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Riding the 81, need some food and we took the exit for Verona and saw some sign about Little Marias place. Park the bike near the outside deck and we ask the cashier if we could eat on the terasse, We then order two subs, a BLT and a chicken cheese steak sub with some fries. Even though this is not a fancy dish we where please with the freshness and the taste. Recommend this place.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RWPrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

When riding by on I-81, I always make a stop in. The stromboli is absolutely excellent. The pizza rivals NY/NJ quality and taste. Have been stopping by for the past 9 years, back when it was the original place at that location. They had updated the looks about 5 years ago and have outside seating also. It has the appearance of an Italian bistro. Food quality has not changed and is fantastic. If you leave this restaurant hungry, it is your own fault. Portions are large.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stillLearnin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Marias also viewed

 

Been to Little Marias? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing