We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
185
139
86
67
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
185
139
86
67
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool business center plenty of parking waffles sausage breakfast area hot breakfast easy access college town would stay again bed was comfortable free breakfast my daughter great place to stay staff was friendly nice stay popcorn
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

I’m not certain I had ever thought about staying in Radford on our way south before but we decided to go the extra 25-30 miles and try it this time. It made a long day even longer but I’m thinking we may do it again next year. Yes the building is older but it is immaculate and the staff nicer than nice. The room was very very clean and we couldn’t ask for more. If we do add on the extra mileage to an already long day we will definitely stay here once again. We liked everything Radford had to offer!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Manatee1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

This is an older hotel. The lobby is very nice. The beds are comfortable. The refrigerator was very noisy, but it keeps things cold. The windows had cobwebs in them and the bathroom was a litlle grungy and the towel bar fell out. The towels are fresh but the maid didn’t leave a bath mat on day 2 of our stay. We stay here because of the hotels convenience to the university and to the town. This is not a bad place to stay if you just need a place to Sleep.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Seriousfuntravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

We celebrated a wedding and BW Radford Inn. The hotel accommodated all our family that attended. Very Nice place to stay. Clean and met all my expectations. Next family even in Radford will be willing to stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lms60sca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

I come to Radford several times a year and always stay at this property. It is always a pleasure to stay here because it is consistently clean, comfortable, with easy access to highways and towns.
Complimentary breakfast is included.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank captcathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018

This hotel setting is relaxing being a mile off the freeway. The entrance is very inviting with the circle drive and fountain. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was better than the average with "non-plastic" ware.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews