We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Manta Ray Interaction

Awesome snorkeling tour! The crew was great, very friendly and knowledgeable about the sea wildlife... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
eua03
Trip of a life time.

Awesome sunset tour that id definitely recommend doing and a massive shout out to our tour guide... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
136jackies
via mobile
Read all 260 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Coral Bay
from US$ 162.50
More Info
from US$ 397.23
More Info
from US$ 358.23
More Info
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
236
19
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
236
19
1
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sand dunes quad bikes coral breeze our tour guide great ride sunset tour great fun reef sharks fish sausage sizzle awesome sunset watching the sunset boom net manta ray tour an absolute blast great guide an aquarium
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This was a fantastic start to our holiday in coral bay. Staff was fantastic snorkeling amazing lunch good 6hour tour great value thoroughly recommend

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 971marisaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal A, General Manager at Coastal Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hi Brent

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Coastal Adventure Tours. It really is a fantastic way to get out and see the surrounding areas of Coral Bay by means of our beautiful catamaran.It is great to hear that you all had an excellent time on our the Coral Breeze. We hope that you come back to visit us next time you are in Coral Bay :)

Hope to see you and you back in Coral Bay again some time to have even more exciting adventures

All the best and thanks from everyone here at Coastal Adventure Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Great day, thanks Coastal Adventure Tours. We did a Whale Shark day trip a few days before this and weren’t sure whether to do another full day tour to see the Mantas but I’m very glad we did. More great snorkelling sites, fabulous looping Manta Rays, Tiger Shark, turtles and trillions of fish. Knowledgeable marine scientist/skipper, environmentally friendly business, vegetarian options for lunch, nice boat and friendly fun crew - including a great underwater photographer. No hesitation recommending this trip.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Swansister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal A, General Manager at Coastal Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Coastal Adventure Tours. The company that we booked you with for your Manta Interaction tour was Ningaloo Marine Interactions (also listed on trip advisor if you would like to leave them feedback?). We are very proud to be their #1 booking agent.

Thank you for using Coastal Adventure Tours - "Your one stop, tour booking shop"

Hope to see you in Coral Bay again soon - if you need any information or would like to make any bookings, please do not hesitate to come back to us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

This tour was the highlight of our visit to Coral Bay.
Skipper Fraser and crew of Utopia Alex, Ellen and Sarah were awesome. They were so knowledgeable and friendly. Our youngest and myself were a little apprehensive but they were so helpful and supportive... as a result we had the best day and swam alongside impressive Manta Rays, turtles, dolphins, fish, reef sharks and so much more. Such an unforgettable day and we plan to come and do it again.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank DayTrip7946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal A, Manager at Coastal Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Coastal Adventure Tours. The company that we booked you with for your Manta Interaction tour was Ningaloo Marine Interactions (also listed on trip advisor if you would like to leave them feedback?). We are very proud to be their #1 booking agent.

Thank you for using Coastal Adventure Tours - "Your one stop, tour booking shop"

Hope to see you in Coral Bay again soon - if you need any information or woud like to make any bookings, please do not hesitate to come back to us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

I joined the crew on the coral breeze on st Patrick’s day with two friends. We had an amazing time on the trip with a great crew of Matt, Chris and Ebony who were informative and fun! We learnt lots about the reef and the sea life. We swam with turtles saw clown fish and plenty of rays! The veggie lunch of bean burgers was delicious! Can’t recommend this trip enough!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank clare_mackey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal A, Manager at Coastal Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi Clare

Thank you for taking the time to write this review... We are so happy to hear you had a great time whilst out on the coral breeze with Matt, Chris and Ebony. It really is a fantastic way to get out and see the surrounding areas of Coral Bay by means of our beautiful catamaran.

Hope to see you and you back in Coral Bay again some time to have even more exciting adventures

All the best and thanks from everyone here at Coastal Adventure Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Many thanks to the fantastic crew (Fraser, Ellen, Alex). They made every effort that we could see Tiger Sharks, Swim with Mantarays, see reef sharks and thousands fishes with so beautiful colors.
We have done about 6-8 tours at the Great Barrier Reef and at Exmouth. But that was the really the best ever.
Ossie + Yvonne from Switzerland.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Ossi O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal A, Manager at Coastal Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Coastal Adventure Tours. The company that we booked you with for your Manta Interaction tour was Ningaloo Marine Interactions (also listed on trip advisor if you would like to leave them feedback?). We are very proud to be their #1 booking agent.

Thank you for using Coastal Adventure Tours - "Your one stop, tour booking shop"

Hope to see you in Coral Bay again soon - if you need any information or woud like to make any bookings, please do not hesitate to come back to us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews