We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brent”

Coastal Adventure Tours
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We did the sail/snorkling day tour on the Coral Breeze and had a great day. Matt the skipper and Ebony did a fanastic job in organising the snorkling locations and giving all the customers a lot of help and assistance when needed.Safety and environmental issues were prominent and Matt's knowledge and information on the coral history etc was most enlighting & imformative.Great lunch was provided. Matt is probably the best skipper on a water adventure we have encountered in many years of travelling.Recommend all visitors to Coral Bay to seriously consider taking a trip on the Coral Breeze.

1  Thank brent m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal A, General Manager at Coastal Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hi Brent

Thank you for taking the time to write this review... We are so happy to hear you had a great time whilst out on the coral breeze with Matt and Ebony. It really is a fantastic way to get out and see the surrounding areas of Coral Bay by means of our beautiful catamaran.

Hope to see you and you back in Coral Bay again some time to have even more exciting adventures

All the best and thanks from everyone here at Coastal Adventure Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sand dunes"
in 25 reviews
"coral breeze"
in 27 reviews
"quad bikes"
in 18 reviews
"great fun"
in 18 reviews
"sunset tour"
in 11 reviews
"great ride"
in 6 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 10 reviews
"manta ray"
in 22 reviews
"fish"
in 35 reviews
"keeping an eye"
in 3 reviews
"great guide"
in 4 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 3 reviews
"full day tour"
in 5 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 4 reviews
"snorkel stop"
in 3 reviews
"marine biologist"
in 3 reviews
"morning tea"
in 5 reviews
Filter

33 - 37 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This was a fantastic start to our holiday in coral bay. Staff was fantastic snorkeling amazing lunch good 6hour tour great value thoroughly recommend

Thank Marisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal A, General Manager at Coastal Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hi Brent

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Coastal Adventure Tours. It really is a fantastic way to get out and see the surrounding areas of Coral Bay by means of our beautiful catamaran.It is great to hear that you all had an excellent time on our the Coral Breeze. We hope that you come back to visit us next time you are in Coral Bay :)

Hope to see you and you back in Coral Bay again some time to have even more exciting adventures

All the best and thanks from everyone here at Coastal Adventure Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Great day, thanks Coastal Adventure Tours. We did a Whale Shark day trip a few days before this and weren’t sure whether to do another full day tour to see the Mantas but I’m very glad we did. More great snorkelling sites, fabulous looping Manta Rays, Tiger Shark, turtles and trillions of fish. Knowledgeable marine scientist/skipper, environmentally friendly business, vegetarian options for lunch, nice boat and friendly fun crew - including a great underwater photographer. No hesitation recommending this trip.

Thank Swansister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal A, General Manager at Coastal Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Coastal Adventure Tours. The company that we booked you with for your Manta Interaction tour was Ningaloo Marine Interactions (also listed on trip advisor if you would like to leave them feedback?). We are very proud to be their #1 booking agent.

Thank you for using Coastal Adventure Tours - "Your one stop, tour booking shop"

Hope to see you in Coral Bay again soon - if you need any information or would like to make any bookings, please do not hesitate to come back to us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

This tour was the highlight of our visit to Coral Bay.
Skipper Fraser and crew of Utopia Alex, Ellen and Sarah were awesome. They were so knowledgeable and friendly. Our youngest and myself were a little apprehensive but they were so helpful and supportive... as a result we had the best day and swam alongside impressive Manta Rays, turtles, dolphins, fish, reef sharks and so much more. Such an unforgettable day and we plan to come and do it again.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal A, Manager at Coastal Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Coastal Adventure Tours. The company that we booked you with for your Manta Interaction tour was Ningaloo Marine Interactions (also listed on trip advisor if you would like to leave them feedback?). We are very proud to be their #1 booking agent.

Thank you for using Coastal Adventure Tours - "Your one stop, tour booking shop"

Hope to see you in Coral Bay again soon - if you need any information or woud like to make any bookings, please do not hesitate to come back to us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

I joined the crew on the coral breeze on st Patrick’s day with two friends. We had an amazing time on the trip with a great crew of Matt, Chris and Ebony who were informative and fun! We learnt lots about the reef and the sea life. We swam with turtles saw clown fish and plenty of rays! The veggie lunch of bean burgers was delicious! Can’t recommend this trip enough!

Thank clare_mackey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal A, Manager at Coastal Adventure Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi Clare

Thank you for taking the time to write this review... We are so happy to hear you had a great time whilst out on the coral breeze with Matt, Chris and Ebony. It really is a fantastic way to get out and see the surrounding areas of Coral Bay by means of our beautiful catamaran.

Hope to see you and you back in Coral Bay again some time to have even more exciting adventures

All the best and thanks from everyone here at Coastal Adventure Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coastal Adventure Tours also viewed

Coral Bay, Western Australia
Coral Bay, Western Australia
 
Coral Bay, Western Australia
Coral Bay, Western Australia
 

Been to Coastal Adventure Tours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing