We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Manta ray experience

Great people, awesome experience! The snorkeling was wonderful, especially the shark cleaning... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Paul M
via mobile
Fantastic experience of Ningaloo Reef

A one day package with 2 totally amazing dives and a swim with a manta ray in between. The crew... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Millipop01
,
Darwin, Australia
Read all 861 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Coral Bay
from US$ 401.70
More Info
from US$ 54.80
More Info
from US$ 76.70
More Info
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveller rating
719
103
17
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
719
103
17
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whale sharks fish these guys ningaloo reef spotter plane amazing experience great lunch great staff open water once in a lifetime bucket list shark cleaning station octopus marine life crew members my partner special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 861 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Beautiful waters and fish and local wildlife. Diving guides gave great support and directions to best viewing locations. Skipper went out of his way to view a pod of Killer Whales nearby giving us a lifetime of memories of these stunning animals.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank petermoore001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NingalooReefDiveSnkl, Manager at Ningaloo Reef Dive, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for your review Peter! We appreciate the feedback and are very happy that you had such a great day. You never know what you are going to find out on the Ningaloo Reef! Safe travels and we hope to see you back again one day!

Ningaloo Reef Dive team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The most amazing day ever!!! Cannot believe I got to swim with Manta Rays!!! Fantastic day of snorkeling! Josh, Tamara, Kiera, Raoul and Liam were sensational! Thank you for a life-changing day. Loved every minute! I swam with sharks, still cannot believe it.......

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NingalooReefDiveSnkl, Manager at Ningaloo Reef Dive, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you Julie for your feedback! We really appreciate your review and letting us know that you had a great day. We strive to maintain a high level of service and we are so glad that we were able to provide that to you. Safe travels and we hope to see you back in our little town one day!

Ningaloo Reef Dive Team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

How awesome !! A top crew - Emma, Rob, Kayla, newbie Bernie, Tom the photographer and the most outstanding Cpt Stu. Took the time to show us the ropes, even chopped me for not paying attention ( credit to their professionalism) Had 5 dives with 2 diff whales sharks even a female !! then on the trip back to snorkel Cpt Stu spots a pod of ORCA. We were blessed we stayed with them for 40 mins before heading to the final snorkel location spotting several dolphins which swam and played around the boat, a day me and my wife will remember for ever thankx guys !!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NingalooReefDiveSnkl, Manager at Ningaloo Reef Dive, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you had a great time out on the boat with us and we hope that if you are ever back in the area that you will come out with us again!

Have a great day and safe travels,

Ningaloo Reef Dive team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Went on the whale shark tour which included two snorkels on the reef. I enjoyed these as much if not more than the whale shark encounter since the variety of fish and coral is wonderful. Staff were good on safety and information about the sharks and other fish.
Lunch and other food was delicious. Boat very comfortable. Inevitably there is a lot of sitting around while sharks are located but these are wild animals ion a huge ocean. Boat can roll a fair bit so sea sickness pills even for regular sailors might be a good idea. Skipper found a Tiger Shark and a pod of Dolphins on the way back so cant fault the effort and commitment.

Given the reef snorkels this is pretty much the only trip you need to do given the quality of snorkeling off the beach.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank neilbjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Full day manta dive tour: amazing! Thanks so much for an unforgettable day. Great equipment, comfortable boat, great food, and perfect diving with lots to see and experience x

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vicci2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews