We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic large beautiful two bed two bath condo...”
other traveller has booked this property
View down to Tee Box and the Island of Molokai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View down to Tee Box and the Island of Molokai
Brand New Kitchen with all new Stainless Steel Appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
View down to Tee Box and the Island of Molokai
Brand New Kitchen with all new Stainless Steel Appliances
2nd Bedrrom with 2 Queen Beds, Flat screen TV, and Private Bathroom
View of Living Room area and Kitchen from Dining Room
Expanded Kitchen provides more space when cooking, view from Kitchen outside!
Master Bedroom has 2 Queen Beds, Flat Screen TV, access to the Lanai and bathroom access
Kitchen Island with Bar Stools
Shot up to C205 from golf course, sits on Royal Kaanapali 6th fairway
Pool right next door to A, B and C building - gated so kids have to have key
French doors lead from the dining area to the Master Bedroom
French Doors with Mini Blinds extended for privacy
Bathroom Cabinets and mirror
Both bathrooms have tiled showers with Hawaiian motif murals to keep you in the Maui spirit!
C205 has the 3 patio doors on the lanai - very few 2bdms have this layout
View from Master Bedroom through French Doors
View from balcony to Lanai Island - Beautiful sunsets
BBQ is right outside of C building -easy in and out
View up from golf course to C205, only 4 units in this building
Only 7 stairs to get up to the 2nd Floor  and it is a straight shot - easy access in and out
Main Pool near the Front Lobby and Garage
Privacy blinds on all patio windows and also on the French Doors
Catch the Shuttle to  Cabana or Walk, Has full Kitchen facility and beach towels and chairs !ew
View from Plack Rock to Private Beach Cabana
Beach Cabana - towels, lounge chairs, kitchen - the best place  watch the whales go by in the winter
Kaanapali Beach - One of the Most Beautiful in the World
Black Rock as seen from Beach Babana (Free Towels and Chairs)
Morning view of Molokia from the Beach
View from Golf Course to Private Beach Cabana
Great Snorkelling at Black Rock and other nearby locations
Whale watching is super during the season!
Turtle tiles lead the way to the shower
Plumeria Trees abound - Make your own Lei
Rainbows in Maui - Life is good
Condo Layout, 2 bedrooms, 2 sep bathrooms, larger kitchen than normal, and 3 Lanais to enjoy!
Lanai view with outdoor table to enjoy your meals at !
Lanai looking up the 6th Fairway, great place to watch golfers during the day
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ka'anapali, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoanMc711
Elmhurst, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic large beautiful two bed two bath condo on the beach”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed for a week at this lovely home of the Brune family. It was perfect for my husband and I and are two grown children. Two very big bedrooms with two beds each and two big bathrooms beautifully done. Great kitchen with everything in it that you would need. Nice living area with dining table. Gorgeous lanai that wraps all the way around the corner unit. Views of the golf course and the beach. Very nice outdoor furniture to use for breakfast and happy hours! The Brunes sent us a huge packet of information that we relied on for our entire stay. So many great recommendations. The beach is gorgeous and the cabana is so convenient having a full kitchen at your disposal. Perfect location right next to Black rock one of the best snorkeling areas around. Walkable to Whaler's village for dinner and a short drive to Kaanapali. I would highly recommend this condo for rental , you won't be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, the nice kitchen and nice views
Liked least: Slightly difficult to find parking at times
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2015
Thanks for taking the time to write your review. It reminded me that I should add to my Welcome Package that you can catch a local bus from Whalers Village to Lahaina in case you want to go in for a day trip and not bother taking your car (or if you don't have a car!)

Hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Peace, quiet, view--Perfection”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

What an amazing week!! The view from the lanai overlooking the golf course, the ocean and out to Molokai was spectacular!! We kept talking about how much better it was than the view of the crowded beaches from the big hotels.

The condo was awesome. So spacious that everyone could have their own area, especially since the lanai is big enough to be another room. My wife wanted to bring the kitchen home with her.

With the proximity to Lahaina, shopping at Whaler's Village and world-class golf, not to mention the short walk to the private beach cabana, we couldn't have asked for more--except maybe a longer stay!!

Thanks for sharing your "home away from home".

The Miller Family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2015
My wife will be glad that you liked the kitchen. Too many times we have rented a place and wondered why there were not enough plates, or pans so every 3 months when we get out there we try to restock the kitchen area. Of course, I wonder where all the wine glasses have disappeared to but so be it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolineb...
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Great Place!”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed in in this beautiful condo with our children and had lthe best time. The interior is charming. We enjoyed how quiet this unit is and how from the patio you can even see whales breaching out in the ocean. The proximity to the beach and Whaler's Village is wonderful. We took our family on a whale watching excursion that was truly worth it. We look forward to coming back to the Maui Eldorado!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meredith...
1 review
“First Experience on Maui”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful condo with me. How lucky for me to have my first experience in Hawaii be so special. Your home radiates such a Spirit of ALOHA! I even bought a book for my grandchildren that Rosalie Prussing illustrated of course inspired by your art in one of the bedrooms. Many Thanks again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: View from the Lanai is unbeatable
Liked least: rained a couple days
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2015
Nice to hear that you loved the art above the beds! My wife seems to find something new every trip so it keeps the unit fresh. Rosalie is one of my favorite Island artists as well and as you say brings out the SPIRIT of ALOHA!
Cheers
Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia D
North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is the best 2 bedroom condo in Kaanapali, Maui.”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I am thrilled because I finally found the best 2 bedroom condo for my family of 4. And, it is within my favourite hotel, The Maui Outrigger Eldorado. It is perfect inside and out. The positives are many and the negatives are nil.
We arrived at sunset and the condo was illuminated in sunlight. I was thrilled with the large & clean updated kitchen. My husband nearly drooled when he saw the 50 foot outdoor deck, and my kids smiled at their own queen sized beds. No sharing required; there are 4 of them. The 2 bathrooms have nice tile work in the showers and on the floors.
The outdoor deck is a great spot to view the ocean, watch the golfers, and eat our meals. We did those things over and over because the view is awesome, and the deck furniture is clean and very comfortable. There is a table for 6 with high-back chairs, and 2 more chairs for coffee time.
The condo owner is very helpful with everything.
The Eldorado is a very helpful hotel and their Beach Cabana provides free clean towels and back rests for use on the beach. It is only a 10 minute walk to Whaler's Village for shopping and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large deck & ocean view
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing