We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic for families!”
Ka'anapali Royal - large main floor lanai - ideal for outdoor dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ka'anapali Royal - large main floor lanai - ideal for outdoor dining
Kaanapali Royal Resort is on the 16th fairway of the Robert Trent Jones Royal Kaanapali Golf Course. Wonderful indoor/outdoor living space.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Ka'anapali Royal - large main floor lanai - ideal for outdoor dining
Kaanapali Royal Resort is on the 16th fairway of the Robert Trent Jones Royal Kaanapali Golf Course.
Wonderful indoor/outdoor living space.
Open floor plan with plenty of living space.
Open concept with over 1,400 square feet of living space.
Fully equipped kitchen with everything you need to prepare meals at home.
Separate dining area - seating for six comfortably
Kaanapali Royal is centrally located and a terrific home base for exploring Maui.
Two level townhouse style accommodations.
Queen sized bed and private lanai in the second bedroom
Main floor living area - bathroom in second bedroom.
Second bedroom walk in shower.
Private lanai - Second bedroom
Second bedroom and bathroom located on main floor living space with Master upstairs
King sized bed in the upstairs private master bedroom with central air conditioning through out.
Private lanai --- Master bedroom - perfect spot for your morning coffee
Customized walk-in-rain/spa shower with a pebbled floor - Sea turtle etched into the wall.
Master bath wooden vanity, granite and a stylish bowl basin sink.
Queen sized sofa sleeper and central air conditioning
Ka'anapali Royal's tropical landscape with heated pool, hot tub and BBQ area.
Tennis anyone?
Kaanapali Royal F-302 is located in the F building on the third level - stairs only
Kaanapali Royal F-302 - located on the 3rd and 4th floors of the F building.
Ka'anapali Royal is a gated community.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ka'anapali, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
Dublin, California, USA
2 reviews
“Fantastic for families!”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This unit was amazing to stay in. The space was clean, spacious, and very close to everything! The two bedrooms have their own bathrooms inside the rooms. The pool is just a few minutes away by foot and Whalers Village and the beach are just 15 minutes away, also by foot! We were able to cook a few dinners at the unit, which was great! They have a grill out on the balcony with a roomy dining table outdoors. The only thing that I found strange was that there were no pantry items (oil, seasoning, etc...) found, so we had to buy everything we needed, but that's not a deal breaker. The unit also has a rice cooker, much to our surprise! If we decide to stay in Kaanapali again, we'll definitely be staying here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
How wonderful, Michelle! We are so happy that you were very comfortable and appreciated the central location to so many wonderful things! We hope you can come back soon for another family get-away and enjoy the Aloha of lovely Maui! -iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier V
1 review
“Excellent Maui Condo”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Excellent condo to stay during your vacation in Maui. Stunning location very close to everything - restaurants, shops, only 10 min walking distance from the beach, next to the golf course-. Spacious and clean, perfect for families, easy communication with the owners, I can only highly recommend !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Mahalo, Oliver for this lovely review of Ka'anapali Royal F302! We are thrilled that you were so comfortable and enjoyed the beautiful views! We look forward to your return to beautiful Maui...a hui hou - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
klcate
Sugar Land, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Luxury Condo great for couples or families”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Spacious condo in heart of Kaanapali Royal, great for families. We love that it is on the third floor so we had two floors and three balconies and no noise from renters overhead. The view from the living room balcony looks over the pool/hot tub, Kaanapali golf course and in the distance Molokai. The condo has lots of space and is perfect for 2 couples/families with en-suite bathrooms in both bedrooms. The kitchen is fully stocked with whatever you may need – just bring in groceries and you are ready to go! Added bonus – a washer and dryer in the unit so you can drag less clothes on the plane! It is in the heart of Kaanapali and walking distance to Kaanapali Beach, Whalers Village and Fairway shops for plenty of restaurants and shopping. The property management company was very accommodating and helpful and ensured everything was in top notch shape for our vacation. This condo is on the top of our list to stay in on our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Mahalo nui for your very detailed review of Kaanapali Royal! We are so happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the rest and relaxation that this unit awards! Aren't the views sensational?! Mahalo for pointing out that the W/D is in the unit, and the proximity to all the fun of Kaanapali Beach and Whalers' Village, too! We look forward to your return! A hui hou, iTrip Vacations - Maui Team (Ohana)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing