We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Puerta del Mar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Puerta del Mar
Living Room with view of Family Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Puerta del Mar
Living Room with view of Family Room
Kitchen
50 in Plasma in Family
Master Bedroom - 37 in LCD TV with Cable tv
Second Bedroom - 32 in LCD TV with Cable tv
Seconf pool
View from terrace
Computer work station
Crashboat Beach
Infinity Pool
Master Bedroom-King size
Guest Bedroom - Queen size
Beach Equipment available for guest
Creashboat Beach
Dining and Living Room
Family Room
Puerta del Mar
Infinity Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebeca M
Waterbury, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I am always hesistant when I rent a new place. I must say, Leonardo and his wife were wonderful. Very professional and detailed oriented. We loved the condo and hope to be back next year. The complex location is perfect, literally 5 min from Crash Boat by car. We had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your home with us.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brad P
New Berlin, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic accomodations”
Reviewed 9 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this rental on Home Away and it was incredibly easy. The condo owners were extremely easy to work with and provided outstanding directions from the San Juan airport. They also provided a very helpful list of "how to's" for operating the tv's, etc in the condo. They even provided a list of recommended attractions in the area (don't miss the tropical trail rides).

The condo is absolutely beautiful and the amenities were great. The dishes and pots and pans were very sericable (this is unusual in our experience), the owner even supplied coolers and beach equipment. The infinity pool is the bomb, we spent alot of time in it.

The only thing that could have been better was if we'd have found the pool key sooner to cut through the small pool to the infinity pool (BTW it's on the top shelf of the desk on a hook marked "pool key". HEHE, we had a perfect stay in this gorgeous condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and the pool
Liked least: Toilet paper holders are terrible, they always fall off.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 9 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing