We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$66
View deal
Trip.com
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,137)
Filter reviews
1,137 results
Traveller rating
511
401
130
59
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
511
401
130
59
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river restaurant next door isle of wight table table walk into town there is no air conditioning lovely location car park plenty of parking night's sleep breakfast and dinner family room good nights sleep free parking hotel is situated the pub the ground floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,137 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2021

It's all you'd expect from Premier Inn. Rooms are clean, well maintained and comfortable. Booking was accurate, travel cot was set on arrival. Staff were helpful, breakfast was fine, fresh and in plentiful supply. Would stay here again if in the area.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ScotsMag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2021

Loud disco next door .
Thump echoes through hotel
Luckily for us it ended at 9. For you it might not .
Try not to stay in rooms towards the marina, as this is nearer to disco night club
Staff nice , and easy to get to in central location

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tripman2000th
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2021 via mobile

We visited as a family for the weekend to scatter my Mum's ashes "at home" on the Island.
The hotel could not be faulted in any way, the rooms were all clean, tidy and well stocked. Breakfast for 8 +1 little person was excellent. Thanks to all for making our sorrowful occasion not only bearable but a pleasure.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank H C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2021

an average hotel if you want to stay without expecting much. decent sized room, clean and mostly quiet.
could've used better sound proofing on the ceiling. was annoying to hear people walking upstairs at night.
better wifi/tv options would have made a better experience at night.
shortage of staff meant limited overall experience. non existent room service. constant reminders down at the reception if you wanted anything done.
wished the kettle was more clean and descaled.
shower was good though.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sanjayjayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2021

Very pleasant Premier. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Shame about the horrible ,'Beefeater' take over in the restaurant. Really? In this day and age? For goodness sake at least change the name and lose pictures of dead and soon to be dead animals as veggies we find this offensive and I am quite sure we are not alone. Otherwise hotel is perfect for our needs.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank birdwoman60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews