We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$81
Agoda.com$81
FindHotel$81
Tripadvisor$81
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
8
31
32
35
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
31
32
35
75
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2019 via mobile

Rooms are quite basic with old furnishings. No shower stall and the hot water takes a long time to come through. There is only breakfast available and again the service, presentation and delivery are from a bygone era. The rooms are warm and serviced daily. WiFi is free and good connectivity. The location is excellent.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MarkRobboNz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2019

This hotel is in need for cleaning. I'm disappointed and wont come back. In particular the bathroom had a lot of stanes. I was there for one night but this stay was enough for me not to return in future.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tomhurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2019

Rather sleep in the street cold rooms smells terrable water freezing window leaking an rattling beds like well like I said sleep on street door looks like it been kicked in day in day out but hey I blame my fked up company for putting us here as I wouldn't put my dog here if i had 1so hopefully u all read this

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

Long time since we stayed anywhere as bad as this. No shower so ran a bath, but not enough hot water to get 2 inches at the bottom. Dirty and undecorated for years. Windows wouldn’t open. Reception staff rude on arrival and despite foh staff being on 24 hours wouldn’t serve a drink after 11pm. Only decent thing was the breakfast staff. Rubbish. Avoid

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank GavinS194
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

Firstly I need to say the four members of staff I had dealings with were all really lovely and helpful. However the room I had was disgusting! I had room 22 which slants. You can’t put anything on the bedside table as it slants into the bed. The bed is really uncomfortable and is on wheels so it moves! Coffee in room is disgusting. The bathroom is vile and needs condemning rather than renovating. One one I was having bath at 11pm and all the nights in my room failed so I was left in a bath in complete darkness. I didn’t complain at the time due to being naked and wet! In conclusion, lovely staff, but a hotel that should get in the hotel inspector!! It’s a disgusting hotel

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Potterlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews