We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Atlantic Gardens

Living room with Air-conditioning
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with Air-conditioning
Tv and Aircon sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Living room with Air-conditioning
Tv and Aircon
sofa bed
living room 2
Bedroom with shutters and Mossy screen fitted to window
Bedroom with large wardrobe
living room
Entrance to complex
Sofa
View from patio
view from patio to pool
Breakfast bar for 4
BAR
pool
POOL AREA
BAR AREA
shop and Gym
RELAXATION
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
postmanji...
chester
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Great apartment in a great location,the apartment was spotless on arrival and had everything you need.location wise only 10 mins walk to beach,bars,restaurants and shops.Atlantic garden itself was spotless with very friendly staff,I would definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evelyn f
County Kildare, Ireland
1 review
“perfect apartment home from home”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just want to say thank you this apartment is perfect spotless clean plenty of room for a family of 4. The apartment had everything we needed the tv was great for the kids they could watch it in the sofa bed before they went to sleep. I couldn't recommend this apartment enough. The complex has 3 lovely pools and always sunbeds available. Thank you again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Carol...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We do not normally go self catering, however we thought we would give it a go. We were so pleased we took the plunge.
There is nothing we could fault with the apartment, well kept, great location and very relaxing after a few stressful weeks.
We will definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
langarth
UK
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Nice stay in Corralejo”
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This is quite difficult to review for us as we have never stayed in a holiday rental before so we have nothing to compare it with.
This is a first floor apartment in a complex within very easy walking distance to all the attractions in Corralejo. I emphasise first floor because the ground floor apartments seem to me not to get nearly as much sun as the first floor ones.
The apartment is very well furnished with some lovely surprising touches. It has a small adequate kitchen which is well equipped. We spent a lot of time on the balcony which is very spacious.
It is supplied with air conditioning which we didn't use preferring to leave the balcony doors open at night, another plus for first floor, it also has a sliding anti mosquito screen which was great.
We had hired a car and had no problems with parking.
It has TV with UK channels. I can't comment on the quality as we only watched the news twice and I watched the Grand Prix on Spanish TV but all seemed to work fine.
We loved Corralejo and had a lovely week and I would thoroughly recommend Atlantic Gardens.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central situation
Liked least: Not Applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lydunne20...
Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We spent three weeks at this lovely apartment. It is equipped with everything we needed to make it feel like home away from home. Atlantic Gardens complex is very nice the pool was spotless but not heated therefore swimming was not an option for us as it was very cool. Having the shopping complex next door with a very good supermarket and a craft market twice a week was perfect. We purchased a weekly Wi-Fi plan directly from Atlantic Gardens the coverage was good most of the time. Our hosts were excellent and answered our many questions by return email. I would highly recommend this apartment and would return without question.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing