We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizzas!”
Review of PIZZERIA PEPERONE

PIZZERIA PEPERONE
Ranked #61 of 410 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 20
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

After eating a lot of big meals my partner and I were just fancying a pizza. After looking on trip advisor this seemed one of the best and we were not disappointed. Pizzas were amazing, thin base, perfectly cooked with plenty of toppings. Very reasonably priced. Great location as street singers were performing right outside so there was a great atmosphere.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rby21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (488)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 489 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

The restaurant serves great pizzas. I wouldn’t though recommend salads. The one I had was mostly made of canned ingredients, only tomatoes were probably fresh.

The service can be very busy at peak times

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Gandalfquest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

We looked for the best pizza in the area and this was number 2 so we gave it a try and we were not disappointed! Freshly made and so so tasty !

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Danielle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Seeing as this was the only place we revisited during our 11 night holiday i would say that speaks for itself. Excellent menu choices and the taste is fantastic. Great value and street entertainment right outside. cant go wrong.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank bigjohnh2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Top place, lovely pizzas, beautiful base and toppings, friendly service. All good and good priced wine list

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank James N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PIZZERIA PEPERONE also viewed

 
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
 

Been to PIZZERIA PEPERONE? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing