We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Corralejo
from US$ 29.40
More Info
from US$ 70.50
More Info
from US$ 92.80
More Info
Reviews (1,465)
Filter reviews
1,465 results
Traveller rating
400
508
333
133
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
508
333
133
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river wave pool wave machine black hole plenty of sunbeds day pass big slides kids area great slides all ages life guards per adult sun loungers queue lifeguards flumes inflatables
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 1,465 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I went with my boyfriend to the water park during our holiday to fortuventura. €25 each we felt was a bit expensive but on the other hand you could spend the whole day there and not spend another penny. The swimming pools were a bit cold and salty.. but still good. The wave pool is really fun! The water rides are great fun and there is quite a few of them and plenty chairs for sunbathing around the whole place. The lazy river is lovely. Would recommend hiring an inflatable ring or you have to wait for them which if really busy would take ages.. The food is good and prices are pretty decent. There is even a photographer who goes about taking photos while your there which I think is great. You can buy the photo if you like which we did, it cost €6 which I don't mind cos it was a lovely photo of us! Overall we had a lovely day.

2  Thank Linzi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you very much for your message. We are very happy to hear that you liked our water park and that you have enjoyed the day so much.
We hope you can come and visit us soon again.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Went here was meant to be for the day but was back at hotel by 3. Far too quiet, something about the park wasn’t right.

1  Thank Hannah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hello,
We regret to hear that your experience at the Park did not meet your expectations and we thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We were disappointed with this park it was very quiet not many people and no atmosphere infact we left early after two hours.My son was told he could not wear his water shoes which we found strange.The park is quite run down looking and small.It does not take long to go on the slides as they are close together.It cost 25£each to get in 19 for me as i am a senior.We would not go back to this park.

3  Thank sexysue190736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you very much for giving us your opinion.
Although you think our facilities are old, our park goes through safety regulations.
We have recently been awarded the ISO 9001 standard.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Rides were ok apart from the lazy river which was so lazy it barely moved! Not enough rings. Staff helpful. No queues except for rings. Showers in changing room cold. Only stayed 2 hours and did all the rides.

Thank carol19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you very much for your comment, it helps us to keep improving.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Visited Acua on Wednesday 28th March 2018 and didn’t realise that a child aged over 11 is charged as an adult so it cost 94 Euro’s to get in for a family of 4! The admission cost was made worse by the fact that there are only 2 fast slides and probably only 4 slides in total that are considered as good so for 94 Euro’s it’s an expensive charge to get in for what’s available inside.

The positives are the food is very nice, good choice and is pretty cheap. The sun beds are free, most water parks charge for these. The park is very clean as is the water, it’s also very well manned with lifeguards so feels very safe for the kids.

Thank Corradios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with us, we appreciate your words.
We regret to read your comment about the admission fee because our prices are even lower than other theme parks, and Acua offers more than 14 attractions suitable for all audiences.
We hope you can visit us again.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews