We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Value!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
94 reviews
Terraza
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 94 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
decky19
1 review
“Great Value!”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We have just returned from Fuerteventura after spending two weeks in this villa. We were met by Ana, who showed us around the property and provided with helpful tips and info. The villa was as described and I would have no hesitation in recommending it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JENATK
NORTH WEST
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Too far away and very noisy with dogs barking”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Booking was easy but on arrival no phone call to tell us where to go. Ana who number we had was ill so we were meet in street and lady gave us key.
This is too far from main town and complex was mainly spanish residents who all seem to have dogs that bark all day and night! The only facilities was decent supermarket and a bar that sold food on road side in a complex that was run down and all other places closed.
Villa was clean but very overlooked on all sides we did ask for privacy. Garden on photos seem ok but good bbq and table but no plants and full of picon stones . Did not get much sun not in good position.
Kitchen no toaster and chipped plates and no wine glasses. The plates were brought 2 days later. Bath was chipped and mirror needed replacing. Its was basic but was cheap!
Communication very lacking once you have paid. Ana rang this morning after we got home to ask when we were leaving !!
Use of pool which is very clean and has good sunbathing areas but used mainly by the spanish residents.
Think we were unlucky Ana was not there . If booking as for the back row overlooking the plains as not overlooked.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bbq and pool area
Liked least: Been overlooked and the garden
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
supernins
Huldenberg, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the house for the second time, last time was in september 2015, different house, but identical to the first one. You have everything you need. Quiet end peaceful, clean, never any problems whatsoever, it feels like home. Kitchen provides all what is needed. I recommend this place to anyone who wants a peaceful holiday.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2016
Thank you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorana111
Portoroz, Slovenia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really nice stay”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a really nice 2 weeks stay, the villa was as described and really good price for value. It is also very well equiped, with everything you need for a holiday stay. The house and the courtyard were very clean. The area is very quiet. We did not use the community pool, so cannot comment on it. Ana was really helpful and available for everything we needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: kitchen
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Thanks !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stewpot57
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were greeted on arrival by Anna who was very pleasant and helpful. The apartment is spacious and comfortable with good sized kitchen and living room on ground floor and bathroom and bedroom upstairs. It is situated in la cappelania which is a 10 min drive into correlejo and 15 min drive to beautiful beaches of el cotillo.
You can get a local bus every hour to any of these destinations but would recommend a car.
We have travelled to Fuerterventura for over 20 years and would certainly book this apartment again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Thank you Stewart!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing