We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa M

Night Time view of the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time view of the pool
Sunbeds by the pool Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Night Time view of the pool
Sunbeds by the pool
Dining area
Living Room / Kitchen area
Day time view of Villa
Heated swimming pool
Pool Area
Pool
Terrace with out door TV
Hammocks by the pool
Night Time Pool Area
Roof Terrace with sea view
Roof Terrace
Kitchen
En Suite Bathroom
Main Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dolajim
Airdrie, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

On arrival at the Villa we were pleasantly surprised at how well the villa was presented.
The rooms and beds were excellent, and clean
Pool was a great asset to us all, as were sunbeds etc. Everything we could have wished for was there.
On telephoning Regina when we arrived she directed us to the Villa where she was there to meet us.
Only problem was there was some crockery that was chipped and cracked. That was only a minor problem as there were enough crockery to use.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and Sunroof.
Liked least: The sofas in the sitting room
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ENJOYCoun...
County Kerry
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fantastic.”
Reviewed 17 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We returned to Villa Margareta, for a second time in early March staying for two weeks.
It we better than ever (if that is possible) we are a family of three adults.
It has all that you could possibly require. Great house great garden and roof furniture.
Lovely heated pool. We enjoy walking so on a daily basis we walked into the town
which took us 15 to 20 minutes max. Great supermarket just 15 minutes walk (small ones nearer) another bonus for us coming from Ireland the villa now has RTE 1 alongside all main English channels. The area is I would suggest not best for party goers but I think it is definitely very suitable for families and those who enjoy all that a sun resort can offer without any of the razzmatazz that goes with same. We hope to return again next year.
Finally thanks to all the staff and the owner Jenny who again made our holiday so enjoyable with their advice and assistance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuffolkDu...
suffolk
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“absolutely beautiful, perfect location, great service”
Reviewed 4 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

we are a couple in our 50s and stayed with my parents in their 70s and my brother and his wife in their 40's we have stayed in the area before and even another villa in the same street this villa wowed us as soon as we walked through the door, the furniture outside was excellent quality, the double bed on the sunroof was a delight and all the sunbeds where great quality, the sofa was a little on the soft side for mum who is disabled but lovely quality and great for cooler evenings. we had a couple of minor issues which where immediately dealt with by the excellent manager. would definitely recommend this villa in a great location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the outside space and comfy areas to relax
Liked least: realy picky and i know its been sorted the boiler was noisy and wine glasses where lacking
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review, I´m really glad you enjoyed your stay and maybe next time you will consider us again, your Mum will be glad to hear we are changing the sofas very soon.

Sunny Regards
Regina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davis566
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“THIS VILLA WAS EXCELLENT! JUST WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR!”
Reviewed 16 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This villa was great! only one small problem, the taxi driver from the airport could not find it!
it is about 20 minute walk to the main town and only 3.5 Euros back!

We had a bike each(long time since we even had time to ride a bike!) which was lovely.

Everything you could need was there!

Thank you to the owners for such a sanctuary!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the relaxing atmosphere of the villa. and the main town of Coralejo was fab!!
Liked least: uuuuuummmmmm???????? nothing, loved the week and wish I had longer!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing